Office Summary

Moore Dental Services, Inc.
59 Cavalier Boulevard Suite 300
Florence,  KY 41042

 (859) 525-0507

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (421 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan K on 10/23/2014

"I was a new patient you hadn't seen a dentist in a very long time. It was a wonderful experience! So glad my Aunt referred me!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amy on 10/22/2014

"This was an emergecy situation, so when my husband called and told your office the pain I was in, you got us in immediately! We were not even patients of your practice, yet. However, after our visit, we WILL be transferring to Moore Dental Services in the future. Thank you all, very much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CLG on 10/20/2014

"I am happy with my treatment. My experiences so far have been the best out of all 4 dentist that I have been to my entire life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Eglian on 10/15/2014

"The office is always friendly and the care is always excellant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristy Cook on 10/09/2014

"Efficient cleaning and everyone is very kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny on 10/09/2014

"We arrived early & were able to start our appointments early. And as always Carrie does a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I love going to Moore Dental. I never have to wait for my appointment, and they get you in and out quickly. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Today was my first visit here and I am so happy I found it. I have been looking for a dentist for a few months now and this is by far the best. The staff is very nice and friendly . My hygienist and my doctor were really gentle and explained everything clearly. I will defiantly continue to come back and would recommend to any and every one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angelina on 10/07/2014

"The service and care I received was great! I couldn't have been happier and the staff was very warm and welcoming. Audrey was very careful with my teeth and gums and took the time it needed to get the job done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kellie on 10/07/2014

"Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable people, absolutely trustworthy, the best dentist office in the area !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.M. on 10/06/2014

"Great job as usual! Friendly, happy and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bob m on 10/06/2014

"Friendly, fast, and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RH on 10/06/2014

"Everything about my apt. went great!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Everyone is always very friendly and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"I had a wonderful experience today. I had my teeth cleaned and a temporary crown. I interacted with two hygienist and they were both very sweet and comforting. Dr. Moore was also very nice. He let me know each step and how long it was going to take. The office staff as a whole is very nice. I'm so thankful to feel comfortable with the staff at Moore Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyndsey on 10/01/2014

"Nice job with cleaning and check-up! It was overdue!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I have been a patient for almost a decade. Moore Dental continues to provide personal and professional care for my family and me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I have been a patient for almost a decade. Moore Dental continues to provide personal and professional care for my family and me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I was completely comfortable with what was done today and the plans we made for cleaning in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment