Office Summary

Dr. Heather Lucas
8780 US Highway 42 Ste B
Florence,  KY 41042

 (859) 384-2999

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (192 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful Hygienist!! Thanks for fitting me in last minute !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/12/2014

"As always, Dr. Lucas did a great job. HOWEVER, it would be MUCH GREATER if she were a UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY WILDCAT FAN rather than a L'ville red bird fan. :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Ransdell on 04/28/2014

"Great job once again...thank you for making it a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2014

"I am really and totally satified so far with DR.LUCAS-she makes you feel like you are in good hands with her-i feel she knows her stuff-a good DENTIST-I am glad i foumd her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eunice Courtney on 04/12/2014

"I am really and totally satified so far with DR.LUCAS-she makes you feel like you are in good hands with her-i feel she knows her stuff-a good DENTIST-I am glad i foumd her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eunice Courtney on 04/12/2014

"Great and friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy W on 04/08/2014

"I have always hated going to the dentist and the friendliness of the Elite Dentist staff has put me at ease. They obviously run their business with the patient at the forefront of their mind and I appreciate the effort that they make each time I go in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd T on 04/05/2014

"After not going to the dentist for a few years this was one of the best experiences involving a dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly C on 03/27/2014

"This was the best visit I have had for cleaning and exam. The technique used by the temporary hygienist was a lot less painful. Also, I didn't feel like she was going to pop off a crown or a bridge like I sometimes feel. She gave me a hand held mirror and between that and her dentist's mirror, she was able show me places that I needed to care for in a different way than I had been. The complete staff was 15 minutes late coming back from lunch. Three of us were waiting in the lobby. Apparently, someone was supposed to call me and tell me that my hygienist was going to be late. I did not get that call."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Richard M on 03/21/2014

"The staff is Ahhhh-Mazing! The atmosphere makes me feel like I'm at the spa and not the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee M on 03/13/2014

"Great experience! Just love the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mandy W on 03/08/2014

"Staff is always very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron L on 02/28/2014

"Everyone is very nice and you can tell they really care about their patients. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon M on 02/27/2014

"Very impressive!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"scheduled appointment was prompt, no waiting. Procedure was professional and quick mixed in with some pleasant conversation. Now my bite is as good as ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph R on 02/24/2014

"I especially liked my dental hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda B on 02/22/2014

"Very friendly, professional, and confident in what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2014

"Fantastic visit as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/13/2014

"Every step of my visit to your office is pleasant, every seems friendly and happy to be as well as to help the client."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annette M on 02/11/2014

"Always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy B on 01/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment