Office Summary

Dental Development Center
6961 Burlington Pike
Florence,  KY 41042

 (859) 371-4422

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (84 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My daughter went to her first filling. Everything was explained to her in a way she could understand and be calm. She had a great experience. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. My kids all love going and have no fear because the staff is always amazing with them!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nina bailey on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Moore and his staff were extremely accommodating and genuinely concerned with my daughter's experience in their office. They always go above and beyond to ensure quality service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Everyone was very friendly and talked my kids thru their visit. A couple of days later, my kids asked when their next apt. was. They were disappointed to find out that it would be 6 months before they returned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shuter Kids on 11/18/2014

"I tried to put FIVE stars because that is what this practice deserves but it did not hold the 5 star rating on my previous entry! :("
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gayle Arnold on 11/13/2014

"Everyone here is so nice and accommodating. They make the children and parents feel welcome and they put the children at ease. Dr. Marty is friendly, easy to talk too and explains what he is doing. The orthodontic assistants are the best ever!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Gayle Arnold on 11/13/2014

"I was very pleased with the dentist and the hygienists. Dr. Moore saw Logan before the appointment to make sure he was comfortable. Jenny explained everything to Logan before she did it. She was even able to scrape plague off Logan's teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jody N. on 11/13/2014

"Wouldn't take my children any where else .. love the staff very friendly and my kids feel very comfortable and safe in their care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele chirico on 11/11/2014

"Wonderful people and service !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn Quick on 11/11/2014

"We have been going to the Dental Development Center for at least 4 years and have never had a problem. When we arrive we do not have to wait that long for our name to be called. My son has only had his teeth cleaned so we are in and out in no time. Also the new dentist is nice and my son likes him."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nancy on 11/07/2014

"We love Dr. Moore and the staff of Dental Development Center. Very kind, gentle and professional. My daughter has never experienced anxiety visiting the dentist as I did as a child. Of course, the free stickers and token to get a gift are a hit with her! Dr. Moore was my dentist as an adult and the first dentist in my life that did not cause me pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley V on 11/07/2014

"We have never received bad service. I recommend you to everyone I know!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 11/07/2014

"My daughter's visit went extremely well. With the addition of new doctor's she was not sure what to expect. We met Dr. Moore and he could not have been more welcoming. He along with the Dental Assistant took the time to explain the first steps of braces. We know that she will be in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"My daughter's visit went extremely well. With the addition of new doctor's she was not sure what to expect. We met Dr. Moore and he could not have been more welcoming. He along with the Dental Assistant took the time to explain the first steps of braces. We know that she will be in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Never had a bad visit so far"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"New doc was very nice and informative. He related to my teenager, which is no easy task! Thank you, Ms. Collins"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"A great job as always! My children always feel welcome and comfortable at their appointments. The staff members and Dr. Moore are very kind and accommodating as well, which we appreciate!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"My family loves Dr. Moore and his staff! We were greeted by very friendly dental assistants and office staff who joked around with my children. My children knew what their restrictions were after the visit. I also appreciate that Dr. Moore consults with the parent about each child after the cleaning and check up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Our orthodontic appointment today was great! We were called back in a timely manner, in and out in less time than they had first said. Char, the lady who worked with our child, was so nice, gentle, and explained everything that they she was going to be doing. Dr. Moore is very kind. We have had appointments with him before. He is calm and explains everything to the kids and to the parents."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Moore and his staff are always so friendly and provide great dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment