Office Summary

Michelle E. Story, DMD
1227 S Fort Thomas Ave
Fort Thomas,  KY 41075-2421

 (859) 572-6700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (234 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent service and professionalism as always. Thanks for getting me in to take care of my emergency dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose on 01/24/2015

"Staff was knowledgeable and very good with my 4 year old child on their first visit. They explained what they were doing along the way and made her very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pleased Parent and Patient on 12/03/2014

"Excellent care, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Excellent experience, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Very caring and gental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GDE on 11/13/2014

"Perfect and painless, what more could I say."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Story has always given me the greatest care. She is very conscientious of my feelings and always makes sure I am comfortable. I saw a different dentist for a few years after my insurance had changed, but was not satisfied. I am now back with Dr. Story."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"The staff is always so nice and happy, it's a pleasure to be there !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Story's office is always on time with their appointments, her staff is courteous and professional and she is gentle during dental procedures. Watching t.v. during procedures keeps your mind off things and her office atmosphere is pleasant and friendly. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LC on 10/22/2014

"From the moment I walk in the door I am always treated with friendly staff members. Janet at the front desk is always so sweet and knows me by name. She can always answer any questions I have without hesitation. I've been getting my teeth cleaned by Meredith for about the last year and a half and she always does a great job! She's very thorough, friendly and informative. All of the hygienists I've gone to here have been wonderful. Dr Story addresses any dental health matters first but also shows interest in my overall well being. I would recommend any of my friends and family to go here and wouldn't imagine going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy K. on 10/15/2014

"Joyce is always great and cleaned my teeth excellently. Took care and the right amount of time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Erica on 09/26/2014

"Excellent Service as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Ewing on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Story has been my dentist for over ten years. Prior to that time, I dreaded going to the dentist. She listened to my concerns and adjusted her treatments to address my fears. She is excellent and has exceptional hygienists and office personnel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janelle on 09/24/2014

"Always good service and care. Staff is helpful and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"Always excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Always excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Always excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My visit was great, everything went smoothly with no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"It had been a while since I had had my teeth cleaned. Meredith did my cleaning, she was very nice and friendly, and did not make me feel bad about waiting so long between cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annie on 09/10/2014

"Very nice and professional"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment