Office Summary

Hebron Family Dentistry - Valerie Watson DDS
2940 Hebron Park Dr., Ste 104
Hebron,  KY 41048

 (859) 689-2021

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (31 ratings)
Previous Next 11

"Always great customer service and very friendly staff. Always a pleasure. Comforting knowing I have found a great dental practice and is close!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam Hoskinds on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Watson and her staff are very helpful negotiating insurance claims and the quality of work they perform is top notch! I am blessed to have them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam Worrell on 12/16/2014

"Excellent service..on time, friendly ,TEETH look great and no pain !!!Love them all.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Jennelle on 12/16/2014

"Excellent service..on time, friendly ,TEETH look great and no pain !!!Love them all.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Jennelle on 12/16/2014

"Excellent service..on time, friendly ,TEETH look great and no pain !!!Love them all.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Jennelle on 12/16/2014

"Best Dentist Ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Watson does a very nice job of explaining exactly what she is doing and why. She is good with my teenage daughters also, even coming up with a solution for another problem one was having. The TVs with headsets are a nice feature. Takes your mind off of the work going on in your mouth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MN on 11/18/2014

"Appointment cofirmation, the good and friedlly atmosphere is great advantage to let kids feel easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"The office staff and Dental Hygenist are always very friendly. Of course Dr. Watson trains them to be like that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Jo on 10/29/2014

"My office visit was a very good experience. All of the personnel are very professional; the office is comfortable. I suggest you make an appointment for your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HarolynJW on 10/22/2014

"My first visit was very thorough. I am very happy with the service I received and I will highly recommend it to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ira Medellin on 10/07/2014

"Always a short wait and easy experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I went in to the office today to get a cleaning and a tooth filled. Everything went really well and was never in pain or hurt. I have TMJ and find it very difficult and painful to keep my mouth open for any length of time, but not today. When Dr. Watson filled my tooth she put something in my mouth that would aid in keeping my mouth open and my teeth would just rest on it so I wasn't struggleing to keep it open through the whole procedure. Everyone in the office is great :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb Howell on 09/25/2014

"On time and well done! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Excellent friendly staff that seem to really care. Found my life long dentist at last."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N Adam Hoskinds on 09/09/2014

"A very warm and friendly environment. All staff are mindful and considerate of their patients. A very good over-all experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Today was the first time I visited Hebron Family Dentistry and I'm sure everyone can understand when I say I was very nervous about going to a new dentist. But I was pleasantly surprised when it was all over with. Everyone in the office made it a very nice experience for me. They explained everything thoroughly and told me everything they were going to do and what to expect in the future visits. I now feel like I'm in good hands and I'm not worried about going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Howell on 09/04/2014

"The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The hygienist is knowledgeable and shares her knowledge with her patience. Dr. Watson is pleasant and down to earth. The experience is always great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janine Bradbury on 08/21/2014

"Actually, I would give a 4.5 or even a 4.75. The only reason for the deduction is the dentist that I saw for over 20 years used to check my gums (prodding and poking them)during each check-up. The staff person who saw me didn't do that this visit. I'm pretty sure Dr. Watson did it last time I was here. I feel like my examination is complete when it is done each time. But I greatly appreciate Dr. Watson taking the time to explain things to me to help me understand things going on with my teeth. She's always five stars."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"The most thorough exam I have ever had at a dentist! All questions answered completely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment