Office Summary

Dental Blu
2600 Alexandra Pike
Highland Heights,  KY 41076

 (859) 442-8200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (610 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I appreciate the ease of making an appointment right away & the text reminders are great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"My dental hygienist is super nice. I like her a lot and I think she does a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica on 01/14/2015

"Always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lou on 01/13/2015

"Fantastic Experience, as always! Top of the line facilities and great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob on 01/08/2015

"If you want a friendly and professional dentist office, this is it!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"The entire staff is so helpful and nice. It sounds crazy, but I really enjoyed my dentist appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"I love Dr. Depp, and Dental Blu...I recommend it to everyone I know, especially people who are afraid of going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trisha Blake on 12/30/2014

"It was the holidays they were busy. The did get me in on a same day notice ! Outstanding!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jim Wms on 12/29/2014

"Awesome, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Renusch on 12/18/2014

"Mary Kay is just awesome! Everyone in the office is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hiral Patel on 12/15/2014

"I'm a big fan of Dental Blu. I'm especially grateful that my daughter has the opportunity to learn and grow with the best. Keep up the great work. My teeth are in your hands :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Paul Smith on 12/15/2014

"Barb & I could not have any better treatment from the staff and Dr. Depp. Sonny whitaker"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sonny Whitaker on 12/11/2014

"Great visiit as usual. The entire staff is professional, courteous and swift at getting you in and out. Glad I found Dr Depp years ago ! ps... i had some friendly banter with the very pretty blond at the front desk, (who i especially notice every time i visiit) and if she is single, I'd love to wine and dine her sometime in the near future? u have my info, feel free to email, text or call me if interested. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael or Mike :) on 12/11/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Depp for more than thirteen years, she and her staff are extremely nice to me, they only get better at their positions. I will highly recommend this office to everyone. I do not trust anyone else but Dr. Depp and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice Greene on 12/03/2014

"I miss Jessica, but I guess the new girl will be OK ;>))"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted Bush on 12/02/2014

"Thanks for standing behind your work Dr. Depp. Happy Holidays to you and all the staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bob Linz on 12/02/2014

"Each office staff member is friendly, attentive, and professional. Coming in for an an appointment is like visiting friends! The quality of service is excellent along with the dental equipment and technology. Very fortunate to have this dental care and Dr. Depp available in our area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Browning on 11/24/2014

"Dental Blu is makes going to the dentist a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul M. Smith on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Depp and Meg were professional and friendly. Dr. Depp explained things very well. Glad to be a new patient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Today's visit was outstanding as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Roderick on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment