Office Summary

Turner Family Dentistry
1982 Mount Zion Rd
Union,  KY 41091-8636

 (859) 384-0776

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (294 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Had a wonderful experience. The staff was amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SLL on 02/10/2015

"Everyone was incredibly friendly, kind, and genuine. The service was professional and Lyndsay and Dr. Turner answered all of my questions and more. The employees here develop a relationship with the clientelle that fosters trust and comfort. In combination with the fantastic service, this is a group that I will return to exclusively."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Turner Denistry is wonderful...every employee is so professional and they all you make you feel right at home! They have so many amenities that you would not get anywhere else...I wouldn't go anywhere else..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eloise Kulikowski on 12/18/2014

"Turner Denistry is wonderful...every employee is so professional and they all you make you feel right at home! They have so many amenities that you would not get anywhere else...I wouldn't go anywhere else..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eloise Kulikowski on 12/18/2014

"As a busy mom, it is VERY important that I do not have to wait for an extended period of time to be seen for an appointment. I was VERY pleased that Alexandra's wait time was minimal. Lindsay and Missy are extremely pleasant and easy to speak with. Katie is on the ball as far as the insurance details are concerned. The office itself it neat, clean, with a comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose on 12/18/2014

"Everyone is friendly and makes you feel at ease. Everything is explained in detail and cost is provided up front."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"First visit was good but costly. I went for a cleaning my ins co pay for and to get a deep cleaning it was 185 $ more. I go back on 11 dec."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tim davenport on 12/08/2014

"All staff are very knowledge able and friendly. Work is done in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norman Whitney on 12/03/2014

"My daughter was very pleased with how her dentist appt. went..she has said several times "Dr. Turner and his staff made the shot not hurt and she wasnt scared at all"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Very friendly and inviting the second you walk in the door and throughout the visit. Thorough and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Im considering moving my business. Never again will you have a flunky dental assistant perform a filling on me or my family period. That is unprofessional. Chipping my tooth as she bangs around my mouth with the dental instruments. Pathetic! I can't believe the state dental board approves dental assistants performing procedures."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Excellent quality care! Friendly staff that make the experience seem like you're visiting family and friends. Always an enjoyable visit...which says quite a bit considering its a visit to the dentist. All current work, recommended future work, and associated costs are fully explained. I highly recommend Turner Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Les Daugherty on 11/21/2014

"Knowledgeable and listen to concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 11/20/2014

"Excellent experience. I got in earlier than scheduled. Great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian McNutt on 11/20/2014

"They did a great job with my daughter for her first ever dental exam. She was so excited to get her goodie bag and pick from the treasure box. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Raniero on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Turner and staff have been so great to work with. Their attention to detail as well as patient care and comfort has made my experience a very positive one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra on 11/17/2014

"Although it took a while (because I had a lot of work done)the staff could not have been any sweeter and caring then today. Always concern with my comfort. I'm so glad I was told about them and they're only 5 minutes away. I left the other dentist which I really did like, but I needed something closer to home and someone I felt I would be comfortable with and this is the right place for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Jump on 11/12/2014

"We had a minor dental emergency. Turner dentistry fit us right in and made our daughter comfortable and had her laughing and smiling even though she was very scared. They were very compassionate and treated her like family. We wouldn't take our family anywhere else :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Great visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie Love on 11/10/2014

"I was so pleased that I decided to bring my daughter to your office for her dental needs. Your staff is top notch and I would recommend your office to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teri on 10/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment