Office Summary

Union Pediatric Dentistry
2012 Callie Way, Ste 202
Union,  KY 41091-7520

 (859) 384-6050

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (216 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Greenhill and his caring staff always give superior personal treatment. We recommend them to everyone we know. He is knowledgable, practical, understanding, and honest. We are blessed to have him as our dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Mueller on 10/30/2014

"I was very happy with this experience. The dental hygienist did a great job making my two year old feel comfortable and she loved getting her nails painted. The follow-up card was very nice as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren Gadd on 10/28/2014

"The entire staff and office is geared towards kids and making them comfortable. I was dreading taking my son to the denist and it was actually a pleasant experience. He is almost two and they offered him a dinosaur and a giant toothbrush to ease him into the appointment. HIGHLY recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"We love Union Pediatric Dentistry. They were running behind due to a few emergency patients, but were super attentive to my 3 year old daughter while we waited. She loves going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 10/27/2014

"I never thought my kids would like going to the dentist but they LOVE Union Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Greenhill and his staff are simply wonderful - warm, caring, attentive, and great with children! They really make going to the dentist a fun experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tobey Young on 10/27/2014

"I always have a pleasant dental visit at Union Pediatric Dentistry! As an older patient, the care I receive is still very age-appropriate, and I enjoy catching up with all the ladies! Kelly always does an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. I wish I could continue getting my dental needs met by Dr. Greenhill and his staff for the rest of my life! I'd never want go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Although my daughter did not cooperate very well the staff handled it very well. Loved the atmosphere and everyone was very nice! Looking forward to the next visit and when my daughter grows out of her fear of dentist/doctor's appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Everyone in the office is extremely nice and professional. They make my children feel comfortable, so they enjoy going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KK on 10/23/2014

"After having a bad experience at a previous dentist, it was so wonderful to receive the treatment we did at Union Pediatric. The hygienist and dentist were wonderful. Landon didn't have any issues after the appointment at all and was in a great mood. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Greenhill is the best dentist for anyone's children. He truly cares about all his patients and treats each one as if they were his only patient! From the second you walk in all the staff there treats you like family and they all make my boys feel comfortable .. I truly love it here and recommend dr. Greenhill to anyone !!! And my boys actually love goin to the dentist , so that must tell you how awesome this office is !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 10/21/2014

"This was our daughter's first visit to the dentist office. She's 5 years old and until this point we've focused on brushing her teeth each night before bed. They made sure to explain everything that they were doing so she wouldn't be scared and made sure to make a big deal out of the fact that it was her first visit! Overall, it made for a very special memory not just for Mady but for her mom and myself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Lux on 10/20/2014

"We were very pleased with Dr. Greenhill and his staff. Everyone was so nice and were fantastic with my 3 year old daughter. My daughter loved watching her favorite movie while Dr. Greenhill counted her teeth and brushed them. She also enjoyed being able to look at and hold the instruments. We would highly recommend Union Pediatric Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Minton on 10/18/2014

"The staff is very friendly and makes my daughter feel very comfortable!! I love this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda H on 10/17/2014

"My son, Jackson, was excited to see the dentist for the first time but once he saw the chair he had to lay in, he started to freak out a little bit. Our hygienist and the rest of the staff were so great with him and in no time he was relaxed and getting his teeth cleaned with Birthday Cake toothpaste. The whole office environment is so inviting and home-like. I'm so glad we picked the right dentist the first time!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy on 10/17/2014

"Yesterday was our first visit and everyone was so nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"You can tell they care about kids and know what the children's needs are to keep them comfortable. While I have a son, he loves cavity free visit so he can use the gold coin for a bouncing ball. My niece enjoys her nails being painted for a cavity free visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana Henderson on 10/16/2014

"Union Pediatric Dentistry is the best! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Greenhill and how confident and comfortable we are that he takes care of our children's dental needs. The entire staff make it an appointment that kids look forward to instead of dreading."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Bailey on 10/16/2014

"My girls are completely at ease going to their dental appointments! The whole staff and Dr Greenhill are so pleasant and upbeat! I wish going to the dentist was like this when I was a kid!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Vogel on 10/16/2014

"Thank you Dr. Greenhill:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 10/16/2014

"Everyone went above and beyond serving our family on our first visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mini Masih on 10/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment