Office Summary

Schmerler Family Dentistry
12500 Reed Hartman Highway #110
Cincinnati,  OH 45241

 (513) 489-7800

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (49 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was so friendly and nice. My daughter was nervous about climbing into the chair. Dr . Schmerler herself took the time to talk to her and make her feel comfortable. Just when the moment was scary for my 6yr old, she was up in the chair giggling. Great doctor and staff. I'm very happy with our visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Bingham and family on 04/29/2015

"I visited the office today for consultation and in search of a new dentist. I was impressed with Dr. Schmerler taking time to meet with me as well as the professionalism of the staff and the beautiful office. All were very welcoming! I looking forward to my dental needs being taken care of at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.S. on 04/29/2015

"I visited the office today for consultation and in search of a new dentist. I was impressed with Dr. Schmerler taking time to meet with me as well as the professionalism of the staff and the beautiful office. All were very welcoming! I looking forward to my dental needs being taken care of at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.S. on 04/29/2015

"Dr. Schmerler is a wonderful dentist. She is meticulous in everything she does. I know that my family and I are in good hands when we have a visit. A well deserved 5-star rating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2015

"Dr. Schmerler is a wonderful dentist. She is meticulous in everything she does. I know that my family and I are in good hands when we have a visit. A well deserved 5-star rating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2015

"I am very pleased with the services I have received from Schmerler Family Dentistry. The entire staff it professional, courteous, and seems to genuinely care about me as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DJM on 03/24/2015

"Everyone was friendly and informative!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TMcG on 03/23/2015

"Very nice office premises and surgery. Very courteous welcome. Very little waiting. Doctor and Medical Assistant of warmth and competence. Very satisfactory first visit. Thanks greatly. Venki"
4 stars (4 stars)
by A. R.Venkitaraman and Vasanthi on 03/16/2015

"I appreciate the thoroughness, when Dr Schmerler and staff provide me with my dental choices. Dr Schmerler is very good at working on broken teeth, and cleaning of course. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the environment is very relaxing and comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie on 03/04/2015

"Office is neat and personnel is very personable and makes you feel at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2015

"It's always a pleasure to visit with these amazing people. Never before have I ever looked forward to going to the dentist until I found Dr. Schmerler and her staff. Always greeted with a genuine smile from everyone in the office. Simply the best!!!! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ROB B on 02/25/2015

"Wonderful!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/02/2015

"Everything was explained to me. I understood what was happening and Dr. Schmerler did very careful work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie McDonald on 01/20/2015

"Dr. Schmerler is the best dentist I ever had and her staff is truly amazing. Myself and my family will be a life long patient. I highly recommend her to everyone. Patient focused and she and her staff are gentle and they are truly awesome. I love all the work she has done for me that includes cleanings and crown work. She has been great with my sons and does excellent work for my son who is special needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry McMillin on 01/19/2015

"Very receptive and accessible. Problem resolved. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"A very friendly (and painless!) experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Barber on 01/12/2015

"excelente atención, calidad profesional y calor humano."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela M. Pérez on 01/07/2015

"Very punctual, really value the patient's time, very friendly and they don't try and sell you on items you don't see as having value. Last dentist I went to tried to sell me all kinds of stuff that I found out I really didn't need. They really make you feel like your at home. I was in and out within the hour. Will definitely recommend to others. ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"always a great experience THANKS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 12/30/2014

"The whole staff is always friendly, informative and caring. They take the time to answer any questions you might have. I would definitely recommend them!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment