Office Summary

Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS
5451 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati,  OH 45212

 (513) 631-6600

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (1274 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great job today by dr. Nate fennel. The crown feels perfect. Thank you to you and your assistant for making me feel comfortable through out the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Krebs on 12/29/2014

"Excellent service as aways, treated my daughter with such great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/27/2014

"Everything went well for my cleaning and X-rays. Mary is always so nice and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Jones on 12/23/2014

"On time....... Friendly...... Painless...... What more could you ask for?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"everything was extremely good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Gray on 12/21/2014

"Dr. Yoxthimer is the consummate professional, He makes you feel comfortable and confident when under his care. I would recommend Dr. Yoxthimer or any of the other professionals at Fennell, Baron. and Yoxthimer DDS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Williams on 12/19/2014

"Dr. Yoxthimer is the consummate professional, He makes you feel comfortable and confident when under his care. I would recommend Dr. Yoxthimer or any of the other professionals at Fennell, Baron. and Yoxthimer DDS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Williams on 12/19/2014

"Best dentist care I've ever received! Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Haselmayer on 12/19/2014

"Was given an appointment right away. Everyone was friendly and professional. The procedure was explained clearly and completed very quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Wires on 12/18/2014

"I don't think anybody really enjoys going to the dentist, but today's visit was a positive experience. Dr. Rob did an excellent job solving my issues, and all members of the staff I encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. I have known Dr. Yoxthimer and Dr. Fennell for many years, and I can say for sure they are both fantastic dentists, and just really good guys in general. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing a cleaning, or something more. Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Kiernan on 12/15/2014

"Kathy, as well as all staff, are punctual, efficient, personable. Appreciate office arranging my prescription prior to appointment - very convenient. All staff very nice. Anticipate re-model of the "plant" but no complaints with existing. Glad to meet the new dentist, too"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Dr. Fennell (Jim) abd his proficient staff expalined everything so well during a two hour procedure and asked me routinely if I was doing okay or even needed a brief break."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rich miklautsch on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Fennell (Jim) abd his proficient staff expalined everything so well during a two hour procedure and asked me routinely if I was doing okay or even needed a brief break."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rich miklautsch on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Fennell (Jim) abd his proficient staff expalined everything so well during a two hour procedure and asked me routinely if I was doing okay or even needed a brief break."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rich miklautsch on 12/11/2014

"I had the wrong date for my appointment and Dr. Yoxthimer was kind enough to still see me and he and his retire office personel were very friendly and most helpful. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Meinberg on 12/10/2014

"I had the wrong date for my appointment and Dr. Yoxthimer was kind enough to still see me and he and his retire office personel were very friendly and most helpful. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Meinberg on 12/10/2014

"I had the wrong date for my appointment and Dr. Yoxthimer was kind enough to still see me and he and his retire office personel were very friendly and most helpful. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Meinberg on 12/10/2014

"The staff were all extremely friendly and the services that I received were all performed in a professional manner. My appointment started on time. I was very impressed with the overall experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason S. Tinch on 12/09/2014

"The customer service at this office is supurb! The entire staff is friendly and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda Hutchinson on 12/09/2014

"Very reassuring. I am always treated with respect. I appreciate the explanations of the problem and the possibities for current and later treatment. I always have a very good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment