Office Summary

Anne G Banta, DDS
5680 Bridgetown Road, Suite B
Cincinnati,  OH 45248

 (513) 574-2444

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"You gals are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DB on 11/12/2014

"I had a filling done today without discomfort . Everyone was so nice at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Very Professional, friendly staff. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. State of the art medical equipment. The office is bright and cheery. I would highly recommend Dr. Banta."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"The cheerful reception from Sue when I arrived, the friendly hello from Michelle after not seeing me for a long, long time, the pleasant, warmth, and gentle touch of Ginger, and the same warm friendliness from Ann all contribute to a top notch experience in the beauty of such lovely surroundings. (I love the colors!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"very professional !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Thank you for bringing the dental issues to my attention. Looking forward to working through and completing this project."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence on 10/10/2014

"The spirit of the entire staff is great and very warm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"The spirit of the entire staff is great and very warm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"The spirit of the entire staff is great and very warm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Very professional , great cleaning and fun and personable as well thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DB on 09/29/2014

"Thank you for your extra attention to the rough places on my teeth. I really appreciate it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Another excellen experience! As always with Dr. Banta and her staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam Lillich on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Banta and her staff provide excellent care in a warm and friendly environment. Having dental work done is never fun, and it becomes awful if you are feeling anxious or scared. Dr. Banta's caring nature eases the stress of a dental visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara H. on 07/23/2014

"Dr. Banta and the staff is amazing and they always make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MBF on 07/21/2014

"I love how friendly and welcoming Dr. Banta and her staff are. Very personal but professional and they give the best top of line dentistry I have ever experienced. Customer Service is the very best and love how I feel when I leave there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CarolynJ on 07/21/2014

"I am very pleased with the professional and friendly service. You have created a very warm and caring environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 07/15/2014

"Everything was great and I especially loved the new way to do the x-rays."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"I was a previous client of Anne's and have followed her to her new practice. The whole experience was fantastic today. They have WIFI. Sue - the receptionist is always so nice and welcoming. The staff is very friendly and they provide great service. Very professional. Plus you can tell that Anne invests heavily into her business. They have a lot of state of the art technology from dental equipment to the computer systems and the network. A very clean and newer looking office as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam on 07/08/2014

"Always a pleasant experience. The whole team makes you feel valued and the quality of care is exceptional. I feel that I am getting the best professional care and place great trust in Dr. Banta and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Cayse on 07/06/2014

"Everybody and everything was very nice. Everything was very clean and comfortable. I have no problem coming back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Guckiean on 06/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment