Office Summary

Afinia Dental
6371 Bridgetown Road
Cincinnati,  OH 45248

 (513) 574-7000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (127 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone was very professional and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"This was my second visit and like the first, everyone was extremely helpful and explained everything clearly to me. I am glad I found Afinia Dental. Great doctors and great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gayle on 12/29/2014

"Very friendly. Patience exibibited when asked questions regarding procedures (made things very plain easy to understand). Respectful and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/28/2014

"Very friendly. Patience exibibited when asked questions regarding procedures (made things very plain easy to understand). Respectful and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/28/2014

"My son had an appt at the same time as I did, I was not given any information about him, or how his visit was going, when I asked how he was doing, none of the staff could help me. The Dr and Hygienists are nice but feels like an assembly line."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"My son had an appt at the same time as I did, I was not given any information about him, or how his visit was going, when I asked how he was doing, none of the staff could help me. The Dr and Hygienists are nice but feels like an assembly line."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"My son had an appt at the same time as I did, I was not given any information about him, or how his visit was going, when I asked how he was doing, none of the staff could help me. The Dr and Hygienists are nice but feels like an assembly line."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"My hygienist Patty was fabulous. She was thorough, pleasant and helpful. and as always, D. Heck."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Very pleasant experience, and comfortable environment. I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie Martin on 12/22/2014

"I was very impressed with all aspects of my dental work. These are first class people that provide the best dental experience I have ever had. My dentist, Dr Heck, was great. He completed a significant amount of work in one visit and did it without pain. The staff is very professional and pleasant to deal with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Reese on 12/19/2014

"I have been to several dentists in the past. Its usually a very uncomfortable experience. Afinia dental was exceptional, they made me feel comfortable and explained everthing. Thank you so much!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by april on 12/18/2014

"THE PEOPLE THERE ARE AWESOME THE DENTIST I SPOKE WITH LEFT ME A LITTLE CONFUSED IM GOING BACK AGAIN FOR A CLEANING AND FULL EXAM I WILL MAKE MY DECISION IF IM GOING TO CONTINUE GOING BACK"
3 stars (3 stars)
by BARNEY EVERHART on 12/16/2014

"THE PEOPLE THERE ARE AWESOME THE DENTIST I SPOKE WITH LEFT ME A LITTLE CONFUSED IM GOING BACK AGAIN FOR A CLEANING AND FULL EXAM I WILL MAKE MY DECISION IF IM GOING TO CONTINUE GOING BACK"
3 stars (3 stars)
by BARNEY EVERHART on 12/16/2014

"THE PEOPLE THERE ARE AWESOME THE DENTIST I SPOKE WITH LEFT ME A LITTLE CONFUSED IM GOING BACK AGAIN FOR A CLEANING AND FULL EXAM I WILL MAKE MY DECISION IF IM GOING TO CONTINUE GOING BACK"
3 stars (3 stars)
by BARNEY EVERHART on 12/16/2014

"THE PEOPLE THERE ARE AWESOME THE DENTIST I SPOKE WITH LEFT ME A LITTLE CONFUSED IM GOING BACK AGAIN FOR A CLEANING AND FULL EXAM I WILL MAKE MY DECISION IF IM GOING TO CONTINUE GOING BACK"
3 stars (3 stars)
by BARNEY EVERHART on 12/16/2014

"So thankful that my husband Karl found this place for me cause they are a excellent place to go. Thank you all for being for being so kind to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katherine Russell on 12/13/2014

"Very short wait time, SUCH friendly staff and professional dentists and hygienists. I would definitely recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DeeDee on 12/11/2014

"I was impressed with this office for a number of reasons: 1. Efficient online pre-registration--saved me tons of clipboard time at our first appointment! 2. Welcoming front office--when four kids show up at a new office the results are not always as such. :) 3. Accommodating staff--allowed me to go back with my young children during their exams. 4. COFFEE. Everyone loves a waiting area with copious caffeinated options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 12/09/2014

"Being new to your office I have not set any opinion as of yet. I was rather upset that one particular Dr. did not tell me he was leaving the practice there when I met him. He was a big reason I chose to leave Aspen and go to Afinia. But so far I'm pleased."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Everyone was pleasant & efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment