Office Summary

Boudreau Dental Studio
11333 Springfield Pike
Cincinnati,  OH 45246

 (513) 772-0722

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Botox, Juvederm, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (330 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This dentist's office is centered around selling services at maximum profit, not taking care of your teeth in the most time and cost effective manner possible. If you need to see a first class sales team operate, visit to this office. If you need dental care and expect it to be cost efficient or be scheduled in a timely manner there are much better choices."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"I received great care today! But I sure miss Joni...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liesl on 03/13/2014

"Always a great experience. Great staff, compassionate, professional care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karina Gross on 03/01/2014

"Love that no matter how major my work is I do not feel too much pain. Gentle care is provided every time. Thanks for eliminating my fear of the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"Love that no matter how major my work is I do not feel too much pain. Gentle care is provided every time. Thanks for eliminating my fear of the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"Love that no matter how major my work is I do not feel too much pain. Gentle care is provided every time. Thanks for eliminating my fear of the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"Love that no matter how major my work is I do not feel too much pain. Gentle care is provided every time. Thanks for eliminating my fear of the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"Love that no matter how major my work is I do not feel too much pain. Gentle care is provided every time. Thanks for eliminating my fear of the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"Love that no matter how major my work is I do not feel too much pain. Gentle care is provided every time. Thanks for eliminating my fear of the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"I was right in and out quickly. The procedure was painless. I was a little apprehensive about the hygienist providing the numbing medication, but she did a great job. Everyone was friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juanita Riley on 01/31/2014

"I have ALWAYS had a wonderful experience with Joanie cleaning my teeth. I LOVE her!!! Dr. B is always so sweet and nice. Love her too!!!! Shari is wonderful too. Love everyone at Dr. B's office!!!!! Thanks for always making me feel comfortable and special and like family!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Toms on 01/27/2014

"Dr. B - Your staff is always wonderful and professional and I feel so welcome and appreciated whenever I come in. The service from everyone is so good that it feels unfair to single one person out. But I must say that Amber gave me the most comfortable and gentle dental cleaning I have ever had! What a gem you have with her! Just another reason I trust my health to you and your staff. See you this summer!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2014

"Everyone at the Boudreau Dental Studio is friendly, helpful and welcoming. The staff is exceptually knowledgeable in matters of insurance and providing education and teaching experiences for my son, who is 10. We are so glad to be a member of their dental patient family. Wilma King"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wilma M. King on 01/21/2014

"Always do an excellent job. Loved how assistant told me everything dentist was doing to ease my stress. Great job ladies!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy on 01/21/2014

"Another very positive experience at Boudreau Dental Studio!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curtis Walden on 01/16/2014

"Best dentistry ever. I'm 43, been to dentists in Oklahoma, Mississippi, Wisconsin, Georgia, Florida, NC and now Ohio, and this is so obviously the best dentist's office I've been to -- admissions staff, hygienists, dentist(s). Waiting room, etc. Best ever.Why am I moved to write today, of all times? Because Amber! She cleaned my teeth and I love the way she is thorough yet gentle with that picker-thing, and also the way she dabs your teeth with the paste before spinning that cleaner brush. And she doesn't talk when my mouth is full, which I appreciate.Listen I love everyone there. But I did really think Amber deserved some praise after my cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gregoryd on 12/06/2013

"Great personalized service and a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lawandaf on 12/01/2013

"The dental service was excellent, as always, and provided by friendly and skilled staff. Unfortunately, due to what appears to have been a scheduling issue, my planned long appointment was extended by about 45 additional minutes of waiting. While there were sincere apologies for the delay, it was disappointing."
4 stars (4 stars)
by neals on 11/24/2013

"Boudreau Dental Studio is the best experience anyone could ever have coming to a dentist office. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a positive dental experience. The staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. The office has all the latest high tech tools that make your experience memorable. Each staff member takes their time going over everything about your necessary needs and will help you figure out your treatment plan. Trust me..if you really want your best Dental experience, come Boudreau Dental Studio."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lawandaf on 11/23/2013

"As always, friendly gentle, efficient! Replacement crown and a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by elizabethg on 11/20/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment