Office Summary

Blue Ash Dental Group
4815 Cooper Rd., Suite 101
Cincinnati,  OH 45242-6904

 (513) 891-8555

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (1023 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Reynolds & Blair are super! I had no pain (even getting numb) from start to finish. I can't believe it. My temporary bridge fits & looks great. I can't wait for the real one. My family has been patients at Blue Ash Dental for over 15 years & I've always had the best of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2015

"Very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable. Dr was very understanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike M on 10/30/2014

"Everyone is very friendly ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 10/28/2014

"Everyone is so friendly - from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist. It is clean, efficient and everyone is so knowledgeable. THank you for all you do. Kathy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KK on 10/27/2014

"Everyone in office is friendly and helpful - from the receptionist to the dentist to the billing staff. They make my visits pain-free :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KMS on 10/23/2014

"Recently had my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was wonderful! Thanks for your attention to detail and every explanation you supplied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"All staff is friendly. Hygeinists are professional and thorough. Waiting time is minimal. Office is clean, comfortable, pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Ive been seeing Dr. Shane for 40 years and still love his work. LaVerne Collins"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Always as pleasant an experience as a trip to the dentist can be ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janna Rainey on 10/21/2014

"Excellent care as always. I really like my new Dental Assistant, Connie. She was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 10/20/2014

"My appointment started on time and I was out in an hour. Dental hygenists and dentist are top notch, and office is very efficient. I have recommended them to several of my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Always profession and thorough"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"As always, a wonderful group of people, who each and everyone made my dental appointment today a wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vanessa Donahue on 10/20/2014

"They are all very kind, patient and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Ronningen on 10/16/2014

"Amazing as always!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica Schwegman on 10/15/2014

"Everyone that I've encountered here has been more than pleasant and professional. They keep the mood light and funny, and the consistently check to make sure you are comfortable. Have continually had great experiences!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kerri on 10/15/2014

"The hygienist I had was awesome! So friendly, funny, and didn't hurt me while flossing :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Raines on 10/10/2014

"im always a little uptight when going to the dentist and since this was my first time for a filling replacement i was very up tight. i found the staff and the dr. to be the best and put me to ease right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mike griga on 10/09/2014

"im always a little uptight when going to the dentist and since this was my first time for a filling replacement i was very up tight. i found the staff and the dr. to be the best and put me to ease right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mike griga on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment