Office Summary

Rick M Singel, D.D.S.
2752 Erie Ave, Suite 8
Cincinnati,  OH 45208

 (513) 871-4200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  Russian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (112 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Singel and his staff always make you feel welcome and take special care for your comfort and needs. Rick takes time to explain procedures and has followed up with emails to check on me on several occasions. I've trusted them with my dental care for many years and have always received professional and quality care. I have referred friends who have also had great experiences. Rick and his staff have become friends to us. How great is that?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by teresa on 11/25/2014

"If you were to tell someone that you don't mind going to the dentist, you might get the reaction that you're off your rocker. Going to see Dr. Singel and the team is always a joy. Thanks to a wonderful doctor and crew!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Lee on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Singel is the best. He has a great personality and he really makes you feel very comfortable. The office staff is also very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Thanks Dr Singel! I sincerely appreciate you and your staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal C on 11/21/2014

"Thanks Dr Singel! I sincerely appreciate you and your staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal C on 11/21/2014

"Always professional experience supported by a knowable land pleasant staff. All take a personal interest in the patient and take time to explain and educate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob B on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Singel has been my dentist for 30 years. He and his staff are very professional yet personable. It's like catching up with family when I visit the dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist I ever had! Thanks for you help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"The staff and experience was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by matt jackson on 11/12/2014

"The staff and experience was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by matt jackson on 11/12/2014

"This is the nicest group of business people I have ever encountered, and as a bonus the dentist is excellent. We could not be happier with Dr. Singel and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josephine Modica on 11/12/2014

"It is not only dental/professional SKILL, it is also personable folks who are interested and kind. Thanks, Kemper"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kemper on 11/12/2014

"I really appreciate your caring response today during my filling. When you realized that I could still feel some pain, you administered a second Novacaine injection. This ended up taking more time out of your busy schedule but you were very pleasant and made sure that I was comfortable. I appreciate that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"I have been seeing Dr. Singel for nearly 30 years. He and his staff have always been extremely friendly and accommodating to my needs and difficult schedule. Thanks for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale Julien on 11/07/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Singel for years. He is an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AMI on 11/06/2014

"I'm glad that I came to Dr. Singel office and he cured my tooth. The doctor is very nice and professional, the office is also very clean :) and it was much cheaper compare to other dentists. I definitely recommend this doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julia on 11/03/2014

"You are all the best at what you do - thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Rogers on 11/03/2014

"I have never been disappointed with the treatment that I have received from Dr. Singel or his associates. Everyone is highly competent, professional in their demeanor and yet they all treat me like an old friend. I have often recommended him to friends and my best customers, and I expect to continue to do so in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Humphreys on 11/03/2014

"Can't say that coming to the dentist is actually "fun" but your office atmosphere is always nice and friendly and homey ... and everyone in the office is so nice ... it's always a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Metz on 10/31/2014

"Fourteen years and counting with Rick and my smile is brighter than ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Mulhearn on 10/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment