Office Summary

Dr. Scott Gelder
4966 Glenway Suite 112
Cincinnati,  OH 45238

 (513) 921-6377

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (89 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Gelder by himself(unbelievably remarkable) provided fast, friendly caring service to me and got me out on time for something I had to do as planned. I am still telling co-workers and frineds about the most pleasant experience I had with Dr. Gelder and look forward to him being my dentist from here on out. Thank you Dr. Gelder for your professionalism and attentive service that you provided for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle L. Bruce on 12/14/2014

"I hate visiting the dentist, Dr. Gelder and staff make visiting the dentist enjoyable and pleasant. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I appreciate the cleaning and working with an experienced Dentist as Dr. Gelder. His assistant Sarah does an awesome job of my bi-annual cleaning too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 12/09/2014

"As usual, I had a very good experience seeing Dr. Gelder and his wonderful assistant. I've never spent much time in the waiting room because they are always running on time. I'm always very comfortable there whether I'm getting a cleaning or a crown. It's easy to keep up with my cleanings and any problems with my teeth because they are very professional and make me feel like they really care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S LENARD on 12/06/2014

"My check-up appointment was on time and i needed some extra work done and Dr. G was able to do it right then and there. The insurance end of it is always so organized and there are never any surprises with the cost. Dr. G. can tell you right then and there. Also, he and his assistant are always very kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CH on 12/03/2014

"Love Dr.Gelder!! I have been coming to this office for years. Such a friendly and welcoming staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany Turner on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Gelder and Stephanie provide friendly, professional and patient-centered dental care. I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but they make the whole experience easy, from making the appointment, to sending me reminders and proving gentle, thorough cleanings!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"Quick, friendly, painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel on 11/25/2014

"The most professional Dentist I have had the pleasure of being a patient of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jjg on 11/19/2014

"I lost a crown on a Sunday and was able to get in to see Dr. Gelder on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised, that Dr. Gelder not only managed to fit me in between patients, but was able to construct a new crown in his office. I was out the door within 1 1/2 hours and able to enjoy dinner an hour later. Thank for such great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Gay on 11/19/2014

"Service was great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Dr. Gelder is an excellent and understanding Dentist that cares about his patients needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.W. on 10/29/2014

"The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Always happy with the quality of dental care I receive from Dr.Goelder."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 09/29/2014

"This is my second visit w/Dr. Gelder. Both the Dr. & assistant, Stephanie, were very friendly & professional. Hopefully Dr. Gelder found the source of my discomfort..will find out next week."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Poland on 09/17/2014

"Fast , effective and efficient. Thanks for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Grzebyk on 08/31/2014

"Fast , effective and efficient. Thanks for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Grzebyk on 08/31/2014

"Fast , effective and efficient. Thanks for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Grzebyk on 08/31/2014

"Fast , effective and efficient. Thanks for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Grzebyk on 08/31/2014

"Fast , effective and efficient. Thanks for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven Grzebyk on 08/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment