Office Summary

Sunny Pahouja, DDS
5205 North Bend Rd
Cincinnati,  OH 45247

 (513) 661-8586

We take pride in providing quality dentistry in a professional caring environment. We are dedicating to our patients and work with them to achieve their dental health goals.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (360 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The news wasn't that great but I got it straight, without beating about the bush, which I appreciate. And despite the bad news, I will be back for the duration until we get the news to be good again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"thankyou"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Very professional and great with my two young daughters!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Brown on 12/18/2014

"Friendly, thorough and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Tonnis on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Ross has a great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and professional, plus it's a very welcoming place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark B on 12/16/2014

"Excellent visit. I am completely satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Today was my first visit to Dr.Barry Ross's office. I was impressed with the entire staff! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The dental hygienist Kim and Dr. Ross really know what they're doing! Thanks for helping me keep my teeth clean and heathy!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie Hicks on 12/11/2014

"I just became a new patient with Dr. Ross and had my first cleaning appt with Kim. I am a dental Phobe big time and they were wonderful and explained everything and made me feel so comfortable.....which really helped! The cleaning was quick and my teeth feel so good Kim did a fabulous job. I'd reco them to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K Janson on 12/09/2014

"Absolutely the warmest, welcoming dental office! Genuinely concerned with my comfort during my treatment. I'm recommending this dental practice to all of my friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 12/04/2014

"The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. My appointment was on time and and I appreciate how Dr. Ross makes it a point to spend time with every patient even for a simple cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Schnee on 12/03/2014

"The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. My appointment was on time and and I appreciate how Dr. Ross makes it a point to spend time with every patient even for a simple cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Schnee on 12/03/2014

"The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Always very clean and comfortable. They do very good work. My kids love to go there also. I would recommend them to anybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miranda Jung on 12/03/2014

"Everyone is nice and understands your needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Ross and staff are the best. They are pleasant, efficient, professional and it doesn't hurt! If anyone is looking for a dentist, I strongly recommend Dr. Ross. Wish I could have had him years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill McDonough on 11/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment