Office Summary

Dr. Laura Schiller
5330 Glenway Avenue
Cincinnati,  OH 45238

 (513) 922-7111

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Everyone in your office are awesome. Take it from someone who is not fond of going to the dentists, you make sure my comfort comes first and pain level is next to nothing. :) Becki"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becki Vonderscher on 10/19/2014

"Everyone in Dr. Schiller's office goes out of their way to be very kind and caring. They are always prompt with their appointments. There are never any surprises. They offer early and late appointments as well as financing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"From the time you walk in the door it is a great experience.Everyone at Schiller Dental is Awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 10/07/2014

"The whole staff is so accommodating and friendly. There was virtually no pain during any of the procedures!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 09/25/2014

"Friendly staff. High tech equipment! Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lbyrne on 09/17/2014

"Kristy was the person who treated me. She was friendly, communicative, professional, and thorough. I appreciated her comprehensive exam and her taking the time to confirm and communicate each step. I am awaiting treatment plans and options. It was a very nice first visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Dr. Laura & her staff did a fantastic job. I feel great and I really do appreciate the service I received. Thanks again. G. Douglas Mckeon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug McKeon on 09/04/2014

"Excellent job as always. I called the office for an emergency and you fit me into your schedule immediately. Thanks so much for the great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/30/2014

"I was impressed with the patient care and the technology that the office has in place. I was able to get in same day and have my dental work completed the following morning. I highly recommend from first impression."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 08/27/2014

"Going to the dentist is a very uncomfortable event for me. Probably more so than most people. However, the staff is great at making a stressful situation much better. They really go the lengths to get you more relaxed and are genuine in doing it. Dr. Laura has a wonderful team! I'd like to give a Special thanks to Michelle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Jetter on 08/27/2014

"No wait, taken right away, very professional, friendly and informative information was given to me.Technique the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 08/25/2014

"I called for a quick appointment to fix a problem and got an appoinment 30 minutes layer. Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Walking into the dentist office and being greeted with a smile(s) is always pleasant and comforting. I like that I'm known by name and not just "another patient". Both Dr. Schiller's are kind, gentle and care for you the patient. Both Dr. Schiller's "bedside manners" speak volumes for themselves, their employees and their office. I recommend both docs every chance I get."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty Houlihan on 08/22/2014

"Very nice staff, office is very homey and we'll kept, I'm very afraid of the dentist and I felt comfortable there. I wasn't embarrassed of my bad teeth, they assured they could help get my mouth healthy again:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"It's always a pleasure to come to your office, everyone is always very friendly, polite and makes my visit relaxing and personal. I've been coming for over 14 yrs. wouldn't go to anyone else. You all really care about your work and patients. Thank you...... Linda"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Nierlich on 08/21/2014

"I'm so pleased that I started coming to your office for my dental needs. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Laura and her impeccable staff. I believe that the way things are explained and presented couldn't be improved at any higher degree. I'm very happy to be a patient at your office and plan on being a patient with you for a very long time. G. Douglas McKeon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Douglas McKeon on 08/19/2014

"As always, Michelle was friendly, efficient, professional and clearly explained everything that she found on the x-rays and the exam. Also, Cindy was very helpful and prompt when I questioned the amount on the estimate of future work needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment