Office Summary

Dr. Manny Chopra - Hyde Park
2752 Erie Ave. Ste 1
Cincinnati,  OH 45208

 (937) 382-3008

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), American College of Prosthodontists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am so grateful that I found Dr. Chopra. He is a wonderful person in addition to being an excellent dentist. He cares about the well being of his patients and will do whatever he can to save an existing tooth rather than suggest an expensive replacement. He explains everything very well and is gentle and thorough. I no longer dread having dental work. Dr. Chopra makes a stressful or difficult issue easy and pleasant with his kind and caring disposition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 11/20/2017

"Excellent work and a great staff made my visits so enjoyable. I can't say enough about how happy I am with the work. He is the best dentist I've ever been to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 04/23/2017

"Dr. Chopra is by far one of the most skilled dentist that I have ever been to,and believe me, I have been to many, many other dentists through out my life time. He has amazing skills, and he is very precise in doing what has to be done to make it right, not to mention, he gave me 3 different options as far as what to do , and didn't try to sell me on the higher price , that meant a lot,and I surly can't say that about most of the ones that I have been to, because he is all about saving you money,I was really impressed with that. So I went with the second option , then found out later that it would later on cost me more money , so he suggested that I should go plan A . So to me he isn't about filling his bank account , but to save you ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by (Doloris) Jeannie Ross on 02/24/2015

"I love getting my teeth clean!!! Your staff is always so nice and professional. They are very good about explaining everything. Keep up the great work!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Hahn on 05/02/2014

"Dr Chopra is always through, kind, and makes me aware of any problems I have or could have in the future. I am glad he is taking care of me.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanie ryder on 04/16/2014

"Lost a filling and they got me in right away. Always take great care of me. Highly recommend Dr. Chopra and his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim W on 04/04/2014

"After 20 years of hiding from cameras, smiling and laughing with a closed month, Dr. Chopra literally gave me my smile back! He's great very professional, and caring, I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lillie Irwin on 03/28/2014

"Friendly staff, attractive office suite; Dr. Chopra displayed competency and concern for the patient. How could I ever go anywhere else? Suggest when receiving new patient the patient information could be completed online before coming to the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leo E. Turner on 02/28/2014

"My procedure was precisely explained ahead of time and was completed in a very expeditious and professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/14/2014

"Love Dr.Chopra's staff. Everyone is so kind. Dr.Chopra takes time to talk to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Bolton on 02/03/2014

"Excellent service - on time in and out, great hygienist and dentist. I recommend Dr. Chopra!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/03/2014

"Natallia was very professional,friendly and skilled in her cleaning. The receptionist is lovely on the phone and in person. Dr. Manny is excellent. The cost for a cleaning,x-rays and exam is expensive at $190.00. I am grateful not to have problems, but let's attribute that to the excellent dental care. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/29/2014

"You fit me in to the schedule and repaired my filling quickly. The office is always professional and friendly and has the highest level of care and quality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2014

"Dr. Chopra is wonderful! Very thorough, friendly, answered ALL of my questions and what an excellent listener. Appointments are always on time; no waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAC on 12/21/2013

"Dr. Chopra, Victoria and Michelle were professional, courteous, and truly concerned about my dental needs. My only wish...., if only I had visited Dr. Chopra's office years ago! Thank you Dr. Chopra, Victoria and Michelle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAC on 12/21/2013

"The dental care I received was excellent. Staff were welcoming, caring, thorough and respectful. I had no wait. The dental hygienist actually took me back a few minutes early!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanie Wolf on 12/18/2013

"Friendly staff, competent staff, did not have to wait more than a few minutes for my cleaning appointment (shortly after I arrived) and received a reminder for my appointment as well, I actually don't mind going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Albanese on 12/16/2013

"The most pleasant dental office I have ever been treated in. Dr. Chopra is gentle, caring and thorough. His staff is also top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CM on 12/10/2013

"Wonderful people! I also love the reminder system with texts and emails! Impossible to forget my appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 12/05/2013

"The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth is the best!! I hope she stays with the practice for a long time. As always, Dr. Chopra is friendly, efficient and simply a great dentist. Thank you one and all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment