Office Summary

Bridgetown Dentistry
5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3
Cincinnati,  OH 45248

 (513) 574-7511

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (96 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The hygienist at Bridgetown Dentistry are the best hygienist around. They are very thorough, gentle and compassionate about providing the best dental care for their patients. The front desk staff are very welcoming and friendly. And most importantly, the dentist, Dr. Chris Maddox, is an excellent dentist. I've had several procedures done by Dr. Maddox and he does a fantastic job. I highly recommend Bridgetown Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott P on 11/11/2014

"Thank you Bridgetown Family Dentistry, for you kindness and your professionalism!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connor T. on 11/05/2014

"Everyone in the office was very nice and understanding! Had few bad experiences with dentist in the past the warm welcome will go a long way assuring follow up care! I'd be the first to recommend the office. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"wonderful service, wonderful staff... will definitely recommend ANYONE to visit their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alexis on 10/01/2014

"Could not find a nicer group of professionals if you tried! Been here a long time and have sent many new people also. They all feel the same. Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenny B. on 08/12/2014

"Dr. Maddox and his staff are always prompt and courteous. I always get the feeling that my business is appreciated. Great job guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John D. on 08/08/2014

"Very thorough"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Very thorough"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Lisa is the best hygenist! Everyone in the office is welcoming and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Staff was very helpful!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"My son loves coming to Bridgetown Dentistry. He always asks when he is going to go and get cookie dough toothpaste and balloons. He starts talking about what flavor toothpaste he is going to have days before he comes in. Thank you Mary and Dr. Maddox for making it so fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2014

"I have been a patient of Bridgetown Family Dentistry for over 30 years. Since the beginning, I have been treated in a friendly, professional manner. They've always been leaders in providing state of the art dental care, while practicing high standards of patient and employee safety precautions in a clean, pleasant environment. I highly recommend Bridgetown Family Dentistry for your dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LMO on 07/02/2014

"I am pleased with the service I have received thus far."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"Great Dental practice with caring staff and friendly service! Always on time for appointments and staying on top of problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael L. Giovanetti on 06/24/2014

"Mary always does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"The entire staff is friendly, considerate of my feelings, and always helpful. My care is explained before and during treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"The entire staff is friendly, considerate of my feelings, and always helpful. My care is explained before and during treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"The entire staff is friendly, considerate of my feelings, and always helpful. My care is explained before and during treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Everything was excellant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Going to the dentist is something I really dread. However, the staff at Bridgetown Dentistry made me feel very comfortable the minute I walked in. The staff made me feel like an old friend. When I did see Dr. Maddox, I was totally relaxed and that feeling never changed. A very caring and professional experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by F. Schulz on 06/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment