Office Summary

D. R. Ventker, DDS
793 Compton Rd # 1
Cincinnati,  OH 45231

 (513) 729-0715

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (94 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is a test....mark c is testing the sytem"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark c on 05/19/2014

"Dr. Ventker, Linda and rest of staff are absolutely wonderful!! My family and I have been coming here since I was a little girl. I would highly recommend using this group as your dentist...you'll be very happy you did!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by YL on 01/14/2014

"As always, my appointment, was beyond perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D Worsham on 01/09/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr.Ventker for at least 40 years. I took my children to him and my husband was a patient as well. I am 75 and there is no other dentist or staff for me! They are like caring family!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Susan Brandel on 11/18/2013

"Could not have been a better experience. Complete and detailed information about the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Grider on 10/17/2013

"Always get the best treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art Sill on 08/21/2013

"I'm going to use a word that teenagers overuse: awesome. But it's accurate here. With pain but without an appointment, I got in to see the doctor within three hours. X-Rays and diagnosis were quick and informative. You made an appointment for a root canal while I was still in the chair. I went right to the next dentist with no wait time. When the root canal was unsuccessful, Dr. Ventker, who had given me his personal phone number for the endodontist to call him, conferred with him before I left and arranged for a further referral for an extraction. The concern and trouble you took for me, as well as the professional expertise, are quite beyond compare. I appreciate you so much. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Keener on 08/19/2013

"Awesome as usual! Love everyone at Dr. Ventker's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Salemme on 08/08/2013

"Great people. Always a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia Walker on 07/09/2013

"you folks are great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Osborn on 07/08/2013

"Always the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Barnes on 06/25/2013

"I felt very confident about the chosen procedure for repairing my tooth today. Thank you, Dr. Ventker, for always choosing the most conservative approach. I appreciate that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancy brown on 06/20/2013

"Hope you keep on for a long time. I will, too. You are like "family." Joan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joan murray on 06/10/2013

"D.R. Ventker is always straight forward and gives you different option/direction to go with your treatment. I respect D.R. Venter and all his staff very much but most of all " I trust them ". Thank You All."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Reid on 06/04/2013

"Dr. Ventker is the most personal and most knowledgeable dentist I have ever had. The dental staff is friendly and extremely professional at the same time. Keep up the excellent work!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Schoenharl on 05/28/2013

"Never have had a bad experience at this practice - the entire staff is professional, courteous, and focused on the patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2013

"Great office! Dr. Ventker is so gentle. Linda is the friendliest secretary anywhere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arlene on 05/02/2013

"The Doctor's, Assistant was an Outstanding Professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jjack Haberthy on 05/02/2013

"I love Dr. Ventker and all staff members - thanks for taking care of me and my family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Murphy on 04/26/2013

"You guys are excellent each and every time!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Smith on 04/11/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment