Office Summary

Sharonville Family Dental
11440 Lippelman Rd
Cincinnati,  OH 45246-4098

 (513) 771-9190

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Sharonville Family Dental has a very warm family oriented atmosphere, all the staff there is great, I love my hygenist Janie, she is very sweet and she has done an amazing job on my teeth and dental health, I can not thank her enough. Dr. Beirbaum displays great knowledge about my family's overall dental health, he is very caring and concerned, which makes me very comfortable trusting him and the dental family with our health. I look forward to going to the dentist entrusting in my family at Sharonville Family Dental, they really know how to take care of your dental needs and make you feel very special at the same time. Thank you Dr. Beirbaum and staff for all you do. Happy holidays from Kelly Williams and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Williams on 01/01/2015

"I was seen on time. Staff were friendly and professional. S ervice performed conscientially."
5 stars (5 stars)
by j.bernard on 12/23/2014

"AWESOME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Adams on 12/23/2014

"timely and attentive"
5 stars (5 stars)
by STEPHEN WILSON on 12/19/2014

"I was in a lot of pain. I appreciate Dr. Bierbaum taking my call after hours. I was also able to make an appointment and was seen quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Haley on 11/25/2014

"Very friendly, professional staff. They made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I have been going to see them for years and there is a reason for that, they always get it right."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Teufel on 11/21/2014

"Quality care and excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra on 11/13/2014

"Thought I had a problem after a filling with dental floss not going between my teeth. I called the office the next day and they fit me in right away.Problem was not really an issue as I was not flossing correctly.It was good that they seeked to resolve the concern promptly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana Adams on 11/11/2014

"friendly & professional. they keep good notes on what I need to have done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Great job with professionalism. I smiled in the mirror when I back home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pamoussa sawadogo on 11/05/2014

"This practice is great! Because of a dental problem, I contacted DR. Bierbaum's after hours number on Sunday. I got a prompt response and was able to be seen Monday, which I truly appreciate. Although I was not in pain, the problem was very visible. It was quickly resolved to my satisfaction."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyn on 10/14/2014

"Great visit. Dr. Chad did a great job and his assistant was great too. Loved the check up call from the doctor the same day. No complaints."
5 stars (5 stars)
by twc on 10/08/2014

"Dr. Birnbaum and his team are extreme professionals. I had been a patient of Dr. Constable for 30 years and this was my first experience under Dr. Birnbaum's ownership. I will continue to be a patient in this practice with Dr. Birnbaum's care, and the same great staff trained by Dr. C. Thank you, Sharonville Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I had a very pleasant visit today. Have been seeing Janie, the hygienist, for number of years. She is great. This is only the second time I have seen Dr. Bierbaum and already feel comfortable with him. I appreciate their professionalism and the way they have of putting me at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. M. Neal on 09/08/2014

"Friendly, competent professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Bryant on 08/13/2014

"No one likes to go to the dentist, right? So, when you find a dental office you are comfortable with you naturally continue going there. This is especially true where the dentist and his supporting staff are very competent and you feel like you are getting excellent, thorough care. Sharonville Family Dental is just such a place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Foertmeyer on 08/05/2014

"Liz was super once again, but let's hope I don't have a repeat performance of the procedure. See you in December!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd Hale on 06/17/2014

"Very pleased, very thorough, you have my complete trust."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marty on 06/16/2014

"This office and staff are great. Everyone is very friendly. I walked out very happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Freeman on 06/13/2014

"It was not bad considering it was the dentist. I don't like going to the dentist only because I don't like people in my mouth but I got through it ok and I will definitely go back for my six month check-up and for some other work that has to be done. Liz is my hygienist and she does a great job. I like the new dentist too."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cathy on 06/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment