Office Summary

William R. O'Conner, DDS
2745 Anderson Ferry Rd
Cincinnati,  OH 45238

 (513) 922-4220

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (199 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Bill examined my tooth where the cap had been, discovered was broken and that it would be futile to replace the cap. He sent me on my way without charging me for the visit. He has been the family's dentist for many years, and he and his staff are the the greatest. We will continue to pray for Rene Bill and the family in these most difficult times.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken and Bev L on 02/12/2016

"Dr. O'Conner is prompt and reliable. He addresses all of your dental concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJH on 11/17/2014

"I called to see if I could change my appointment date. The office staff called right back when they had an opening. Jessica was on time and made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I called to see if I could change my appointment date. The office staff called right back when they had an opening. Jessica was on time and made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Staff is always friendly, courteous and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William A. Meier on 11/17/2014

"Staff is always friendly, courteous and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William A. Meier on 11/17/2014

"Jessica was awesome. She always does a fantastic job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 11/16/2014

"As always, I had an excellent experience! There was no wait time and the entire staff was their typical friendly and welcoming selves. Stacy was my dental hygienist and she quite thorough yet sensitive to my comfort and individual needs. I planned to have my teeth whitened and in order to save me a separate office visit, Stacy checked to see if I could get my molds done while I was there. This saved me an extra trip and was much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Alice Callahan on 11/15/2014

"My visit was great. His staff is very nice and always helpful with my children while I am getting my teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Knapke on 11/14/2014

"The doctor and office staff are all very punctual and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ER on 11/14/2014

"The doctor and office staff are all very punctual and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ER on 11/14/2014

"As always everyone is friendly and pleasant. Teeth are clean and feel good. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The ehlmans on 11/13/2014

"Efficient , friendly , punctual , highly skilled in the latest technologies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John D. Kelly on 11/13/2014

"Efficient , friendly , punctual , highly skilled in the latest technologies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John D. Kelly on 11/13/2014

"Efficient , friendly , punctual , highly skilled in the latest technologies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John D. Kelly on 11/13/2014

"Everything was great. Fast in, fast out and no problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Very patient conscious and professional experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Carle on 11/12/2014

"Very patient conscious and professional experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Carle on 11/12/2014

"Very patient conscious and professional experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Carle on 11/12/2014

"Dr. O'Conner and staff are wonderful. They are very family oriented and my kids love going there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christy on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment