Office Summary

Twin Dental
11430 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati,  OH 45231

 (513) 825-6111

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (157 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been a patient for many years. Every aspect of the practice is perfection. I'm an RN with a critical eye. Each visit is personalized. The staff are friendly and have perfect technique. Everything is spotless. Best practices in every way. I see Dr. Mike. He is not only a great dentist but is also a truly great person. The values of both dentists are evident throughout the office. I really appreciate the professionalism of Twin Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MBM on 12/19/2015

"Came in for 2nd opinion; offered a free consultation and took extensive XRays. You have my business!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathy on 01/21/2015

"Dr. Dave and his assistants are friendly and supportive"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sheila McMullen on 01/16/2015

"Even though I am very hard to numb Dr. Dave was great and made me as comfortable as I could be with my dental phobia. I haven't seen a dentist in 15 yrs. But feel okay enough to go back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sheila McMullen on 12/25/2014

"Always top Notch attention and satisfied results afterwards! I recommend Twin Dental, to anyone who asks "Do you know of a good dentist" I respond "I know two".............."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kandy Store-Stocker on 12/04/2014

"Awsome people so friendly. Took me years to get back to a dentist I had the most terriable experence as a child. They know how I can't take pain and they make sure I don't feel anything. Twin Dental is not in my dental plan I wish they were but I am so happy with the way they treat people I will pay the extra. They treat you like family !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Williams on 12/03/2014

"My experience at Twin Dental was very through. I appreciate the care and compassion that was offered to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Going to Twin Dental for me is actually a fun trip! I feel so cared for and about while I am there. The attention to my comfort is always #1 for whomever is doing the treatment during my visit. Everyone who works at Twin Dental goes above and beyond what I would consider to be necessary in Dental Care. Thanks all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bunny Borchelt on 09/04/2014

"The Staff was friendly,courteous, and professional. Dr. Mike was excellent in explaining my dental problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"It was a very efficient and pleasant experience and everyone was very kind and doctor mike was most generous in doing what he did by going out of his way and he done it with no additional expense... Thanks again Dr. Mike, Pastor Burton"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pastor Randal Burton on 07/31/2014

"These guys are rip offs. Over charged for fillings, double billed my insurance. Every time I went in they said I had a new cavity. Final straw they said I owed them 350 dollars for fillings. When I researched with my dental insurance I found out they were in the wrong. When I confronted them, they did admit it was a mistake, but I had paid out over 300 from previous years and they refused to reimburse me. Last time I went they said I had 7 cavities. I went to another dentist and I only had one. CON ARTISTS!"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2014

"This was the easiest procedure I have ever had at a dentist office. Everyone there was very cheerful and made my appointment so smooth I forgot I was at the dentist office. Thanks to Dr. Dave and all the rest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Pieper on 07/02/2014

"Although the results of the visit have not yet been realized, the service was outstanding! Everything seemed to have been prepared in advance; first ever use of nitrous oxide (laughing gas) was offered, and accepted, free-of-charge; the dentist and assistant worked well together as a team; there was not a single negative aspect to this experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MDC on 06/03/2014

"Everyone is so nice and really makes you feel comfortable. It is a relaxing atmosphere that almost makes you forget you are even at the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Val on 05/08/2014

"Everyone at Twin Dental is professional and personable. They do an excellent job at making you feel comfortable and give the best dental care at an affordable price."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DH on 04/30/2014

"As always the staff was very friendly and I've never had to wait which is very much appreciated. Dr. Dave and staff are very profession and provide great care but take the extra step to make me feel comfortable and always take an interest in my family and activities."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TJB on 04/15/2014

"Everyone at Twin Dental seemed to put my needs first. The whole time I was there I felt as if I was a long lost friend. I have confidence in the quality of the care that I have ,and will receive these people care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Jacobs Jr on 04/07/2014

"I have not seen a dentist for some time. Admittedly, I have a tremendous fear because of issues from childhood- adulthood. I researched carefully looking for a dentist that would treat my severe issues but would not appear judgemental. Everyone in this office was above and beyond professional and compassionate and this was just a prelimentary exam. The doctor was exceptional and so was Sherri the assistant. From the front desk, to the business office to the Dr. was exceptional. Thank you. I think I'm going to have an amazing smile in a few months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JT on 03/12/2014

"The staff is always happy to see me and to make sure that I am feeling good. Stacie gave me a very good cleaning and the conversation is always fun. I do not like the dentist but seeing the staff here is like visiting with friends every time I am there. It is alway great to catch up with things with Doctor Mike. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Handley on 02/21/2014

"Thank you, Dr. Dave, and all of the staff at Twin Dental! You were all so wonderful! You really made me feel comfortable and at ease. It was a great visit, and I am very grateful to everyone for your care and concern!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheri B. on 02/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment