Office Summary

Bell Dental Group
2767 Erie Avenue
Cinncinnati,  OH 45208

 (513) 321-2278

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (426 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The Bell Group was very helpful today. I moved back to the city and did not have a regular dentist. I needed some urgent help with a crown and they were able to fit me in the same day I called. The office staff was most helpful and I was in and out in an hour. I have asked that my records be transferred from my old dentist in Indianapolis to your office and I plan to see Dr. Chuck in April for my regular check up. My wife also made an apt today and will move her records. Thanks so much for working me in today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Camm, MD on 12/29/2014

"Third visit in the last two weeks and I have had the same great service every time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad A. on 12/18/2014

"Laurie and I had a great conversation. It's always a pleasure coming to my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Bell Dental Group has a very friendly staff from coming in the front door being greeting by the front desk, the technicians throughout the service, and the receptionist after the service. The facility has a very clean, upscale feel. The technical staff was clear on explanations of what was going on, any issues that came up, and the solution to fix each problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad A. on 12/10/2014

"All the staff are very professional yet personal. Appointments are on time and they stay up to date with dental practices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Beth did an excellent job taking bitewing x-rays, cleaning & using the ultrasonic cleaner to remove more tarter from my teeth and explaining all the procedures. I saw the x-ray image on the screen and was told my teeth look fine and healthy. Dr. Chuck confirmed that my teeth are in fine condition, since I floss and use Act mouthwash daily, as recommended by Bell Dental Group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Keller on 11/20/2014

"As always, Dr. Chuck and staff exceeded expectations. What do you do with a cranky 4 year old who doesn't want to lay in the chair? If you're Dr. Chuck, you let her sit in Daddy's lap and make the best of it. Just one of many reasons why I won't trust my family's teeth to anyone else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Broge on 11/12/2014

"Casey is awesome! Dr. Chuck does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"As ALWAYS excellent care and the staff is the best. I was so happy when Bell Dental group was recommended to me several years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marty Allman on 10/29/2014

"I am admittedly an "adult baby" when it comes to the dentist. However, the entire staff at Bell Dental is the reason I make it through my dental visits and continue to come back. They truly are sensitive and considerate of my fear and do their absolute best to make sure I am comfortable during whatever procedure I am having done. Their professionalism is above and beyond!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie Fulton on 10/28/2014

"Another great appointment, with the friendliest employees in town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Another great appointment, with the friendliest employees in town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Another great appointment, with the friendliest employees in town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"I am chewing better than ever and my denture is not skipping as all.......Caroline"
5 stars (5 stars)
by caroline on 10/17/2014

"My daughter has very high anxiety your staff was great with her. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"I enjoy going to Bell Dental Group for myself and my son. I appreciate the candor of service and what they do to help me with our dental health needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David, Sr on 10/09/2014

"Glitch with my insurance indicated that I was not covered at all when staff called to confirm my benefits--Chelsy called again and then searched the online database to find that I had a new ID number (without being notified about any change). Problem solved and I didn't have to do any legwork--Bell Dental Group really takes care of their patients and I appreciate it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2014

"All parties were on time and as usual, everything was done in a very professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"The staff is really great to work with and seem concerned about you dental needs. Dr Dave is wonderful and understanding when it comes to certain situations. I would highly recommend this group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanine on 09/17/2014

"No wait, taken on time, cleaning was excellent, checkout fast/efficient...a well run practice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment