Office Summary

Dr. Ronald Poulos
7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214
Cinncinnati,  OH 45230

 (513) 232-0550

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (404 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wonderful! My 2 year old was nervous, but everyone set him at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Really efficient - had us in and out in under 30 minutes, including x-ray, cleaning and check-up. Very friendly staff and very child-focused."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christie on 01/14/2015

"Wonderful friendly staff and such a kid-friendly atmosphere. I recommend Dr. Poulos to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara on 01/08/2015

"All staff are always professional and friendly. The office runs like a well oiled machine :-) Dr. P. is thorough and attentive and always willing to spend extra time answering questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda D. on 01/08/2015

"We had an excellent first visit with Dr. Polous. He and the staff are great,...very welcoming and nice! They take the time with you to make sure everything makes sense and answer any questions. We're glad we made the switch! Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Everyone was great, as usual. Thanks for being so kind and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Entire staff work well with the patients to make the experience pleasant and not scary"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Everyone is always very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TB on 01/06/2015

"Since it was my daughter's first dentist appointment, I was quite nervous on how she would react but we had such a wonderful experience. The office interior and the care that my daughter received made her feel at ease on which I am grateful for. The doctor and staff were very patient, nice and informative. My daughter and I can't wait to come back. Wish the dentist office for the adults was this fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"The staff is wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CR on 01/05/2015

"Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"Long wait for Dr. Ron to check after my kids cleaning. Other than that everything was great."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"My daughter was having some pain in her jaw and the office was only open that day due to the holidays. They were able to get her in with no problem. It was nothing serious but it was great being able to call and have the office accommodate us so easily."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Chambers on 12/29/2014

"Love everyone there!!! It's great to go into a medical office and always see the same smiling faces. Cheryl is always working her magic to accommodate our schedule and we appreciate that very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Collins on 12/22/2014

"Thank you for helping ease Chloe's anxiety since this was only her second visit... Stacy was great with her! Thanks again :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Swecker on 12/16/2014

"Always a good experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"This was a panorex visit for Julia so it was fast and easy. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"This was just a panorex visit for Julia but as usual, went very well. Thank you for making it easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"This was just a panorex visit for Julia but as usual, went very well. Thank you for making it easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Today was Gina's first offical dentist appointment and I want to applaud Dr. Ron and his staff. She is 3 years old and it has the potential to be a nightmare, but everyone was very kind, sweet and attentive to her needs. They made her feel as comfortable as possible and she did very well. This is why we come here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment