Office Summary

Total Dentistry
6560 Colerain Avenue
Cinncinnati,  OH 45239

 (513) 245-2200

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (158 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Mrs. Henkel the Dental Hygienist did an amazing job in letting me know everything that she was doing and how to improve upon habits. The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and caring. Dr. O was very friendly made every effort to make me feel welcome. I feel confident that I am in great hands at TotalDentistry and I have never had such a great experience at a dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Very friendly people and fast service. Also good price."
5 stars (5 stars)
by charles on 10/16/2014

"From the time I enter The Total Dentistry office I was totally pleased. The front office personal, the person who x-ray my teeth to the person who cleaned my teeth and the doctor. I felt right at home. Great patient and medical staff relationship,very personible, friendly I can go on and on. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Friendly professional staff always takes care of this patient. I would and do recommend Total Dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Friendly professional staff always takes care of this patient. I would and do recommend Total Dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Friendly professional staff always takes care of this patient. I would and do recommend Total Dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"This is a comfortable atmosphere with friendly staff. I am not the patient but she likes this office better than where we used to go. Comparable pricing and everything goes well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. Taylor on 08/16/2014

"Comfy was great with my 3.5 year old today!!! She handled the fear and nervousness extremely well. My little girl is having a blast playing with her floss sticks! The whole office made her trip fantastic!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandy W on 07/23/2014

"I have been coming to this office for a long time and have told friends and family members about my experience there because I am a person that have been affraid all my life of the DENTIST CHAIR and as long as they take my Insurance I will forever go there to TOTAL DENISTRY."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LISA BULLOCK on 05/19/2014

"I really liked the staff at Total Denistry. It was fast and easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"I was in for a biannual cleaning/check-up. Appointment was for 8:00 am. and they were on-time and took me back at 8:00 am sharp. Was finished by 8:45 am and on my way to work. That is the professional service I like and need for my busy lifestyle. Great Job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy P. Fox on 04/30/2014

"My visit was nothing less than the best that I expected from this office. There have never been any disappointments."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/03/2014

"Great Dentist I'm what you call a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist had to have 3 extractions and 3 fillings. These guys are great made sure i was comfortable and made sure i was pain free during the procedure which took 1.5 - 2 hours Would highly recommend them!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ernie Y. on 04/02/2014

"Everyone is so pleasant and professional that it is almost like not having to go to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Bayliss on 04/01/2014

"Everyone was pleasant and informative"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 02/26/2014

"great"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2014

"I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Omeltschenko. He and his staff are always friendly and professional and it is clear he works hard to stay current with the most recent advances in dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HLH on 02/12/2014

"The staff were all very nice and empathetic to my financial situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MLA on 02/10/2014

"Dr. O and his staff are outstanding professionals in every way. Their skills, efficiency, compassion, and communication are flawless. Procedures and potential alternatives are explained in as much detail as the patient cares to hear (no question is too simple or too complicated for them to answer). And unlike the case in most medical offices, you know what you are getting, when, and what it will cost and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob V. on 01/22/2014

"Why not Five Stars? I was greeted with a smile and a hello. I was treated very well by all the technicians and dental hygienist. Doctor "O" smiled and greeted me and we talked a little baseball. Outside there's five inches or so of snow. Baseball made us thinks of days to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. Reichle on 01/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment