Office Summary

Dr. Andrew Dine
Clock Tower Place
Fairfield,  OH 45014

 (513) 829-9700

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've never beem disappointed. All are kind and helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2012

"I really like your new office equipment , the chairs were so comfortable I hate to wait six months for another visit. I always feel better after the visit than when going in. Best Regard's Steve Fogle"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Fogle on 08/16/2012

"love the office and the staff and Dr Dine is very gentle and caring!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jodie on 08/15/2012

"Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Hail on 08/15/2012

"Always a good job Dr Dine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cecil on 07/16/2012

"As always the staff was very friendly and helpful and I don't mind coming in for my checkup because you all make me feel comfortable ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie Wynn on 07/12/2012

"It was over all a great experience. The staff and the Dr. were attentive to my needs and their kindness put me at ease about my examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marjie on 06/25/2012

"The dentist is my least favorite place to go. Thank you Dr DIne for making it easy for me :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by belinda on 06/06/2012

"Great visit. Natalie had quite a bit of work done but she said she didn't feel a thing. The coffee was great. The staff is awesome, as usual. Thank you for the referral to Dr. Diers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Hooper on 05/24/2012

"I am always treated very well in Dr. Dine's office. The visit is always quick but thorough. I am always greeted with a small and a handshake which shows me that Dr. Dine values me as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Flack on 04/24/2012

"What a great first impression! Your staff is very friendly and professional. Thanks for taking care of me today! See you soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Horton on 04/11/2012

"Been to many dentists over the years but this is by far the best one. Coming here for all my dental work from now on!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 04/10/2012

"Thank you for easing the fear of the dentist. . . after 25 years of not going. . .I feel I can now come back in 6 months without all the knots in my stomach!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2012

"Thank you for helping me feel comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by April on 03/15/2012

"We had an awesome experience with Dr. Dine. From the front desk, xrays, cleaning to the billing we were treated great. Our assistant was awesome (wish I could remember her name). We were told that she is new and she did an excellent job. After our appointment we went to billing (again, I wish I could remember her name) and was explained everything very carefully and it was easy to understand. Great experience. We'll be back in two weeks for follow-up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Hooper on 03/08/2012

"Aleays a pleasant visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie Bogenschutz on 03/01/2012

"Great staff, comfortable office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Hibbard on 02/01/2012

"Good to see all of you again. Thanks for the wonderful service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen K. Wright on 01/26/2012

"Dr. Dine and his team work well together to provide very professional services!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/17/2012

"My experience was positive! I am one that do not like any Dentist chair due to pass experiences however; Dr Dine has helped me to be more relaxed during dental treatments. He is very caring and always follows up after appointments."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jennifer Davis on 01/12/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment