Office Summary

Andrew Dine DDS
1251 Nilles Road Suite 16
Fairfield,  OH 45014

 (513) 829-9700

For healthy teeth and gums, we are the dental practice to trust. Dr. Andrew Dine is a Family and Cosmetic Dentist who proudly serves the entire Butler County, Ohio area including Fairfield, Hamilton, West Chester, Ross, Middletown, Fairfield Township and Liberty Township. Patients from Hamilton County including Cincinnati, Ohio and from far away visit us to seek Dr. Dine'Ã?Â??Ã?Â??Ã?Â??Ã?Â??s gentle and expert care. Our dental office provides Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Teeth Replacement, Root Canals, Cosmetic and General Dentistry. We strive to create healthy mouths for a healthy life. Healthier teeth and gums not only do wonders for your appearance and confidence; they also help you enjoy better diet, eat your favorite food, and maintain better dental and overall health. Anxious about dental visits? We can help. At our practice, your comfort is our priority. We have the technology, expertise, and a warm, friendly staff to help keep your appointments truly stress-free.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (221 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Had a great checkup! Dr. Dine's treatment is really helping with my tendency to get cavities!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie on 11/10/2014

"Dr. Dine and his staff were friendly and welcoming. All of my needs were met and I never felt rushed. A far better experience than the big chain dental clinics."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.B. on 11/04/2014

"You always make me feel comfortable and I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore like I used to be years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Great DDS!! Dr. Dine took his time and explained all my options. Yesterday I went to another DDS who tried to way over charge me. Dr. Dine's office charged me exactly what they told me on the phone. I couldn't be happier!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by slabow on 10/22/2014

"I'm very happy with my dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I'm very happy with my dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I'm very happy with my dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Dr. Dine & his staff are heads above the rest. My appointment today was another great visit. I highly recommend Dr. Dine & his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist and a friendly, caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb Fackey on 10/15/2014

"I would give 6 stars!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jodie on 10/13/2014

"Thank you for taking care of me right away glad you were able to take care of me so fast and it didn't even hurt. Your staff are all so very nice. Sincerely, Maggie Wynn"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Dr. Dine and staff do an excellent job every time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Always helpful and tentative to my dental needs. Short waiting time,clean, friendly atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Hershner on 10/03/2014

"quick,friendly,and painless. great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by hdd on 10/01/2014

"I love going to Dr.Dine! They every friendly and helpful. He has all the updated equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"My visit was great as always. Dr. Dine and his staff treat you with tender loving care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Halase on 09/25/2014

"Dr. dine is very professional and careing. He is dedicated to the health of your teeth. Dr. Dine and his staff always make you feel comfortable and that you are in good hands. I highly recommend him ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ROBERT B. on 09/24/2014

"As always (almost 35 years) Dr. Dine and his staff provided first class patient care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Halase on 09/24/2014

"Dr. Dine and his staff are GREAT! They were able to get me for an appointment in less than 24 hours after experiencing a dental emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"I am so grateful for the office getting me in on such short notice. I truly enjoyed working with Dr Dine and his team. I will be going back in on Thursday for an extraction. They were very concerned about me and my well being. They indeed have a new patient along with my husband. He was very impressed;). Thank you, Robyne"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"I had a wonderful experience each time I came in for a visit. The office staff is incredibly friendly. Dr. Dine does a great job and really goes the extra step to make sure you're completely comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan Wingerberg on 09/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment