Office Summary

Howard B Dean, DDS
1251 Nilles Rd , Ste 9
Fairfield,  OH 45014

 (513) 829-2026

 

Services:  General Dentistry, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (90 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great dentist! Whole office is very nice and comforting. Have had no problems with teeth after visits and enjoy my time going in for cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Austin Coulson on 01/06/2015

"Great dentist! Whole office is very nice and comforting. Have had no problems with teeth after visits and enjoy my time going in for cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Austin Coulson on 01/06/2015

"I have been consistently pleased with my experience at Dr. Dean's office. The entire staff is helpful and personable, from the scheduling of my appointments to the explanations of the measures taken during my visit. I always leave confident that I am receiving thorough dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Great job by Dr. Dean and a tremendous job by his staff - as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Roth on 11/13/2014

"Dr. Dean is the best around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Bruce on 11/12/2014

"Received my usual great service today. Tina did her usual excellent work and Howie did the same, except he couldn't find the picture of Dan Gable he was going to show me, but I will forgive him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Luke on 10/07/2014

"I've had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Dean and the folks in his group for nearly 20 years now. You simply will not find a better dentist or oral hygienist anywhere. These folks are experts at what they do and they truly care about their patient's well-being and experience in their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy Marsh on 09/25/2014

"Going to Dr. Dean's office is like visiting friends. Everyone in the office makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Dean is an excellent dentist and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri Brown on 09/22/2014

"You all are the best! (As usual...) Julie worked me into the schedule and Dr. Dean resolved my minor, but urgent, dental issue. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Taylor on 09/02/2014

"Dr. Dean and his staff are friendly and awesome at their work. I definitely recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather Marsh on 08/28/2014

"Dentist visits can be a bit unnerving. My experiences with Dr. Dean and the ladies in his office have been nothing but wonderful. They make you feel very welcome and keep you informed of everything they are doing. Very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ralph King on 08/27/2014

"I have but one thing to say about my visits to Dr Dean"s office. CONSISTANT CARE! The staff is professional and Tina is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Jordan on 08/21/2014

"I always receive excellent care at Dr. Dean's office. They are very thorough & really care about the overall patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty Eikens on 08/15/2014

"Dr. Dean and staff are awesome. Always up to date on technology and dentistry. Everyone is kind!&"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"I had a very pleasant experience today with the office. I am pregnant and the dentist took their time to explain to me how taking care of my teeth during pregnancy can positively affect my baby. I really appreciate your positive attitudes and very professional culture at your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Ready for me immediately upon arrival at 8:00 am. Complete and out the door in an hour. Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Laws on 07/14/2014

"Kind, courteous, careful, open, always a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EEP on 07/09/2014

"I've been a patient of Howard Dean for many years and feel very comfortable and confident when visiting his office. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and make you feel welcome. I like the email and text message reminders of my dental appointments. Keep up the great work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reuben Chasteen on 06/25/2014

"Dr. Dean and his staff always treat you with warmth, personalism, and professionalism. They truly care about our dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Brown on 06/05/2014

"Excellent customer service. Always friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment