Office Summary

Distinctive Smiles
1120 Cottonwood Drive
Loveland,  OH 45140

 (513) 683-8600

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (178 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Nice, quick repair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"Technician did a great job explaining every thing to me about using the apparatus to find out about sleep apnia. She was very thorough and answered all questions I had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Vehr on 06/22/2014

"Everyone is always pleasant and kind. They are very accommodating to any personal needs and attentive to how you respond to any service or procedure. I love these guys! They are ALL STARS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy B. on 06/17/2014

"I like the casual and friendly atmosphere of your office and am very satisfied with the quality of the work done. All of the personnel appear very competent in the work they are performing."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Elmer J Hubka on 06/11/2014

"I was very happy to get into see Dr. T. in an emergency situation. I was able to get in very quickly and my cap was attached back on the tooth. Thank you, Dr. T."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"Thank you for caring so much about your patients! Bobbi"
5 stars (5 stars)
by oberta Thies on 05/21/2014

"I always come back to see you guys- regardless of what state I'm living in! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I've been enjoying that clean "just been to the dentist" feeling all day since Connie cleaned my teeth! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Edwards on 05/16/2014

"Connie is the absolute best dental hygenist in Greater Cincinnati! 'Nuf said!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

"Excellent care. Friendly staff. Always gets me in right on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SLD on 05/01/2014

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ESPECIALY THE HYGIENIST!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2014

"good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"Thorough, fun, professional with additional educational information!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary H. on 04/16/2014

"Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I was seen at the time of my appointment, there was no waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane O. Markgraf on 04/15/2014

"Was super excited about getting my teeth whitened. So glad I did it. Everyone was great, as always. My only suggestion for whitening is to include an instruction sheet on what to do and what to bring to the appt. Granted, I was told what to do, but I didn't know to bring my trays with me. No big deal. Still had a great experience, as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/12/2014

"The overpowering email reminders ( even after I have replyed "C" , I assume confirmed) and the bombardment of follow ups are extremely annoying to those of us who keep our appointments and are on time. The good Doctor and Patty who cleaned my teeth, get a 6. This system, a 2 and I am being kind. John"
4 stars (4 stars)
by John Calder on 04/08/2014

"More then 30 years of great service and care, thanks! Barry & Jo Rhoten"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry Rhoten on 04/04/2014

"Very professional. Friendly staff. Accommodating. Tops!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deanna Spatz on 03/31/2014

"Distinctive Smiles is so very friendly from the time you come throught the door, to cleanings, the Dentist and out the door again. I feel my teeth are in the hands of very professional people and I enjoy (?) my visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMC on 03/31/2014

"Only God gets an excellent rating... Connie does a great job cleaning my teeth. After the bleeding stopped I was able to make a complete sentence. I really liked watching cartoons with the 4 urchins in the waiting room. May I suggest flavored cleaning pumas for the elderly.(preferably Jack Daniels)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment