Office Summary

Wise Dental Care
6213 Snider Rd., Unit B
Mason,  OH 45040

 (513) 405-9570

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (397 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All the staff is excellent. Great service and very profesional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2017

"ð???ð??¼"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robb on 09/15/2017

"Outstanding use of patient time. Extremely efficient. The staff were kind and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Aufermann on 09/14/2017

"This office is kind and caring. My son went and got a tooth pulled and they were wonderful and explained the process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2017

"Very welcoming and a relaxing environment. Everyone was so nice almost didn't even seem like the dentist, it was more like a spa."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2017

"I recently switched my dental care to Dr. Gelder, and couldn't be more pleased. Wise Dental Care has the most friendly staff, clean, beautiful office, and great overall experience. Every staff member I have come into contact with, whether over the phone or in office, has been extremely professional, accommodating, and friendly. I have already and will continue to recommend Dr Gelder to friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara Wood on 09/13/2017

"I couldn't have had a better experience. My situation was just as bad as I thought and they were willing to help me on my journey to healthier teeth and gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RJ on 09/08/2017

"Great people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Regina O. on 09/06/2017

"I always received excellent care. The staff is very hospitable. Dr. Gelder shows genuine concern for your opinions and needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H. Medlar on 09/02/2017

"Staff is extremely friendly and knows how to make patients feel comfortable, valued, and appreciated. Going to to dentist is a very enjoyable experience at Wise Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2017

"It was an amazing experience. my child was not nervous, and pulling the tooth and keeping it for the tooth fairy was her best part. As a parent, in the past, I have been nervous as the previous dentist would put her under to work on the cavities, but it was not the case this time. To have a child walk out of a dentist office with a smile is rare and happy moment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2017

"Beautiful office, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very please with the treatment that I received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Martin on 08/31/2017

"I appreciate your level of service-which was none other than Excellent! I don't think I have ever been to a more friendly dental office! You guys definitely stand out and are truly in a Category of One. Keep up the good work and can't wait to see you soon for future work! Eric"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric C. on 08/28/2017

"Wise dental will be my primary dentist for life. I have never met such caring people at a dental facility before and I was not in any pain during my visit! LOVE this place and the people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy w on 08/23/2017

"Love the staff! Our son was nervous to go to the dentist but they made him feel very comfortable and he is excited to come back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2017

"Everyone is the office was kind and professional. Nothing negative happened to warrant less than a 5 star. I look forward to returning for my semiannual cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natasha M. on 08/18/2017

"Staff is very friendly and the hygienist is terrific with children. No long waits, our appointment started right on time. Our 4 year old said after her first appointment, "I love coming to the dentist." She can't wait to return!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2017

"Never have my children been so excited to return to the dentist! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we all felt comfortable and welcome. Their service was exceptional. We can't wait to return!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2017

"Your staff made my son feel very comfortable and confident. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2017

"I really like the fact that Dr. Gelder explains clearly the reasons for his advice. He teaches and takes care of my teeth at the same time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jh on 08/06/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment