Office Summary

Wise Dental Care
6213 Snider Rd., Unit B
Mason,  OH 45040

 (513) 405-9570

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (409 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"First visit. Very welcoming and provided explanations I could understand. Moving our family to Wise Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn on 10/29/2017

"First visit. Very welcoming and provided explanations I could understand. Moving our family to Wise Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn on 10/29/2017

"First visit. Very welcoming and provided explanations I could understand. Moving our family to Wise Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn on 10/29/2017

"This was by far the BEST dentist experience that I have ever had. They were all very considerate and caring. They didn't have that condescending tone and passive aggressiveness that most dentists have. They wanted to know how they could help me, and what I was looking for from them. Everyone was so nice and caring...And the office was very clean and the seat was really comfy. :) I would highly recommend them to anyone, and especially to those who are nervous about going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2017

"Wonderful service with being very patient in answering all my questions"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SVD on 10/26/2017

"I love Dr. Gelder's "If it ain't broke don't fix it" philosophy of dentistry! Most other dentists would take one look at my mouth(and have)and recommend extensive work including crowning most of my teeth,among other things. Dr. Gelder on the other hand practices preventative dentistry and gives me tips on how to take better care of my teeth so they don't need "fixing!" I'm grateful to him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Wall on 10/26/2017

"My treatment was high quality and with total respect.Bravo!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2017

"Great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2017

"As a new patient, on my first visit Sarah welcomed me and took time to explain Wise Dental Care's philosophy and asked a few questions to get to know me so they could best accommodate my dental needs. Kathy was my hygienist and was extremely warm and friendly. Even though I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and needed a good deal of cleaning, I did not feel judged or belittled. I have a feeling that Wise Dental Care makes customers for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. M. on 10/19/2017

"Kathy seems very knowledgeable and shares information in a non judgemental way. it is helpful to have the researched facts behind what is being recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2017

"This was my first visit to Wise Dental. I found the experience to be wonderful. From the I made my appointment, unti I walked out the door, I was happily surprised. The receptionist was so friendly, she even brings in homemade treats for the office, including the patients, and it was so good! I have been looking for a new dentist because my current one is very large and I feel lost in the shuffle, just another patient. After one visit to Wise I have found my new dentist!!! I have already made my next appointment to get some needed work done. I would highly recommend trying Dr. Gelder, I don't think you will be disappointed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2017

"The staff was professional and thorough. I would recommend Wise Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2017

"All the staff is excellent. Great service and very profesional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2017

"ð???ð??¼"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robb on 09/15/2017

"Outstanding use of patient time. Extremely efficient. The staff were kind and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Aufermann on 09/14/2017

"This office is kind and caring. My son went and got a tooth pulled and they were wonderful and explained the process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2017

"Very welcoming and a relaxing environment. Everyone was so nice almost didn't even seem like the dentist, it was more like a spa."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2017

"I recently switched my dental care to Dr. Gelder, and couldn't be more pleased. Wise Dental Care has the most friendly staff, clean, beautiful office, and great overall experience. Every staff member I have come into contact with, whether over the phone or in office, has been extremely professional, accommodating, and friendly. I have already and will continue to recommend Dr Gelder to friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tara Wood on 09/13/2017

"I couldn't have had a better experience. My situation was just as bad as I thought and they were willing to help me on my journey to healthier teeth and gums."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RJ on 09/08/2017

"Great people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Regina O. on 09/06/2017

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment