Office Summary

Vita Dental
5841 Snider Road
Mason,  OH 45040

 (513) 777-9117

Vita is a non-corporate comprehensive family dental practice located in West Chester, Ohio. The primary focus of our doctors and staff is to provide the highest quality dental care in a comfortable setting. Our practice accepts most traditional dental insurances and has extended office hours 6 days a week for the convenience of our patients. Our office offers a wide range of services including: Basic cleanings Orthodontics (Invisalign) Root canals Wisdom tooth removal Sedation Dentures Periodontal treatment (gum disease) Laser dentistry Porcelain crowns Porcelain veneers Dental implants Sleep apnea appliances Nitrous oxide sedation Extractions Emergency dental care Zoom whitening Cosmetic dentistry Dental rehabilitations Pediatric dentistry Mercury Free Fillings Sealants Digital xrays

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (123 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Exceptional care as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elliot Crawford on 03/26/2015

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph K on 12/20/2014

"Very caring dentist and assistants!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"First visit. The staff were friendly. I was seen on time. Results were good."
4 stars (4 stars)
by William Brown on 11/20/2014

"The entire experience was very pleasant. The wait was short, the hygienist was very thorough and professional, and the front desk folks were helpful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki on 11/18/2014

"I have put off going to the dentist for years. I have always had a little dental phobia. The nurses and dentist here were the most pleasant people I have ever dealt with in my life! They truly care, do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. Best experience I have ever had at a dentist appointment! I would and will recommend Vita Dental to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtney on 11/14/2014

"Excellent service. Highly trained personnel who exhibit a high level of customer care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Armando Ruiz on 10/30/2014

"I am so glad me and my husband switched our dental care to vita dental/dr shaftel. Dr. Shaftel and his staff provide thorough and excellent dental care. It really matters when you know that your dentist truly cares about you and your family! Thanks for everything you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dianne fowler brown on 10/27/2014

"Very efficient dentist office, from the time you check in, until you check out. Nice, friendly and knowledgeable employees. Staff is respectful of patience time. I would recommend this office to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerri on 10/13/2014

"Wonderful experience....considering it was a dental appointment! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Appointment started 10 or 15 mins late, but otherwise, excellent!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ryan McDonald on 10/06/2014

"Once again a professional experience from Vita Dental - Thanks Courtney and Dr Shaftel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Niemand on 10/06/2014

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CARE!! I would highly recommend Dr Jordan and his professional staff. You are greeted and taken care of promptly. It's such a relief to have found a compassionate dentist whom genuinely cares for the comfort of his patients. They ALL went beyond the call of duty!! I had a very traumatic dental care experience years ago that haunts me to this day, but Dr Jordan at my request agreed to pray with me before the procedure which really helped to calm my nerves. Prayer is such a simple act yet very powerful. I truly believe that God was working through his hands as per scripture God is the Healing Physician and uses mortal men to do his work. Thank you Dr Jordan, for making this a good experience for me and putting..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla G on 09/30/2014

"As always, the professionalism and courtesy make the visit stress free."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Don L on 09/24/2014

"Dr. Jordan and his staff were very friendly, efficient and professional in every aspect of my crown work this morning. I could not have been more pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Sherman, Jr. on 09/17/2014

"Excellent staff starting at the front desk at check in and all through my visit. They got me in immediately when I had an urgent issue and took care of everything with the highest level of competence. Dr. Shaftel is fantastic - patient, compassionate, and explains everything thoroughly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SLD on 09/06/2014

"Recently had dental work performed at Vita Dental in West Chester. It was my second appointment and I had to have quite a bit of work done. I was not surprised at all with their very customer friendly and professional service. Vita Dental has it down. What a great dental outfit to have here in West Chester. Just sayin'."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry O on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Jordan and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Jordan to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis T. on 08/19/2014

"VITA Dental is the BEST!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheryl Carns on 08/14/2014

"5-star. From the initial appointment setting to the completion of service my over all experience has been noting less than world class. I am thankful that I responded to the marketing mailer I received and for the kind service provided by the Vita Dental staff. Thank you Marcy, Courtney, Dr. Jordan and Shaftel. I look forward to my next appointment. GOD bless and congrats to the new addition (baby) to the practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sanquetta Taylor on 08/11/2014

"Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry O on 08/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment