Office Summary

Robert S. Meuselbach, DDS
7113 Hamilton Mason Road
West Chester,  OH 45069

 (513) 779-0800

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (380 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Painless and professional. Got "free" coffee afterwards."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Monroe on 10/09/2014

"Service was on time and engagement was valuable and workthwihile"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Service was on time and engagement was valuable and workthwihile"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"On time great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"On time great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"My 1:30pm Appointment was on time and went smoothly. All procedures were completed without me biting the dentist or any dental assistants. Not one time did I need to scream bloody murder, while having 3 cavities taken care of and a back molar prepped for a crown. The team was docked one star because they couldn't identify what I had for lunch, and even though I was well behaved I wasn't given the opportunity to pick a prize. Other than that, things went super smooth thanks in part to my best friend Nitrous."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Matt Disher on 09/22/2014

"painless, efficient and very caring/concerned for patient comfort"
5 stars (5 stars)
by steve springer on 09/22/2014

"I had an old filling replaced and was very pleased with the care that was given to me today. Dr. Scott and Vicky made me feel at ease and comfortable with the procedure. They explained what they were going to do before each step. I was very impressed with the topical numbing gel I received before the novacaine injection. It was literally pain-free. Thanks for the great care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ALF from West Chester on 09/15/2014

"The entire staff has a pleasant, helpful attutude. My visit this morning was as pleasurable as any dental appointment could be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John P. on 09/11/2014

"Everyone was nice, detailed and did good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.P. on 09/09/2014

"Doctor M. and his assistant made me feel very at ease, told me everything that would be happening step by step, were friendly and courteous, and I had no wait or any discomfort..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Meyer on 09/08/2014

"Always great people and expert dental care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Great experience! My daughter needed sealants and we were in and out quickly. Everyone is super nice and friendly as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"As usual, everyone and everything was dandy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Suiter on 08/06/2014

"I usually just have cleanings done and the staff are professional and efficient. I had to have some fillings yesterday which was the first time for me since I was a child. They were very good at explaining everything along the way -- what would happen and why, etc. They made the process as smooth and easy as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tricia S. on 07/31/2014

"Great job by Elaine the hygienist . Dr. Scott is wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mkf on 07/30/2014

"Great experience. Everyone is the office is super friendly and made my nervous kids feel at ease. Now they are begging to go back to the denist again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Missy Shafto on 07/30/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"The wait time was short, the staff and Dr. Meuselbach were nice and friendly, the facilities are clean and comfortable, there was no pressure to add on extra services (e.g., whitening, x-rays, ahead of schedule, etc.), and I don't need to come back for anything this time. But I could have done without the Dr. Phil show in the waiting room discussing VERY explicitly child sexual abuse, especially since there was a young girl in the room exposed to every detail. Surely DIY decorating, like in the exam room, would be a better choice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Another painless visit to Dr. Meuselbach and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Conley on 07/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment