Office Summary

Pediatric Dental Associates of Westchester
9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.
West Chester,  OH 45069

 (513) 777-2313

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (313 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Our kids have been patients of Dr. Koren's for years and we have always been happy with the office. It runs smoothly and appointments are always on time. I enjoy seeing the familiar faces who know my family and create a warm, caring environment. Coming to the dentist is a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debby Boutwell on 12/30/2014

"Very busy practice. Had to wait past appointment time to be called back. Friendly office staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2014

"This is a wonderful dentist office for the littles!! I went to Dr. Koren when I was a kid and my son (4 years old) has seen him and Dr. Webb a few times. Every experience he has had has been excellent. He needed x-rays this past visit and they did great to ease his fears. I feel very lucky to have such a wonderful pediatric dentist close to us!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Husenov on 12/29/2014

"So friendly and thorough. My kids love coming to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone was extremely nice and made my toddlers feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Britni on 12/21/2014

"Excellent place for kids"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Always a positive experience at Dr. Koren's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Everyone goes above and beyond to make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Great dentist! My kids love him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Have always loved the service provided by Pediatric Dental Associates of Westchester. The entire staff is very friendly and pleasant. My two daughters who are 20 and 17 still enjoy coming here and do not want to go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anahita Rao on 12/17/2014

"The staff is all very friendly and interacts so positively with the kids and the parents!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Kool on 12/15/2014

"Very pleased with this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Everyone is always very nice and knowledgeable. Great care! My kids love it there!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I love that my children are so excited to visit the staff at Pediatric Dental Associates! Everyone treats you like family. The atmosphere is fun and inviting. I would highly recommend to any family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.Randall on 12/10/2014

"All the dental hygienists are so patient and kind and helpful. Love the sunglasses, and how it was so quick and easy to get in and out. It was my son's first time at the dentist EVER and he had no troubles at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"We always love going to the dentist! My kids always have a great experience and love the animal balloons!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie McGeorge on 12/04/2014

"Everyone is always friendly. I feel like they really care about my children and the health of their teeth. The kids love the balloon animals they make."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 12/03/2014

"They took good care of my daughter. Always friendly front desk staff and hygienists are amazing with kids. Today's visit took less time than anticipated it was a nice surprise. They have me positive feedback on how she did."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather L. on 12/03/2014

"I am very happy to be able to go to this type of dental office. When I am treated here, I don't feel like a patient, I feel like a friend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Very pleased with Dr. Webb. He made my son feel very comfortable during his procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 12/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment