Office Summary

Cox and Manegold Dentistry
9215 Cincinnati Columbus Rd.
West Chester,  OH 45069

 (513) 777-5513

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (66 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Me and my children have been coming to this office since moving to West Chester in 2008. From the very beginning I felt comfortable with the care we received. From cleanings to fillings it has been top notch!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelly Black on 06/19/2015

"Your staff and Dentists are alwys so courteous and personable. Dr. Manegold goes above and beyond to make going to the dentist less stressful. He always is very thorough and informative as to what options you have for treatments. This allows the patient to feel more involved and educated about their decisions for treatment plans not only presently but also in the long run. I like that. He is so resourceful. His referrals he makes, like Dr. Bramy, for my root canal, are of the same high quality standards and service as he and his staff. Therefore, I know I can always trust him with mine, as well as my daughter, Kim's total dental care. Thank you for your extraordinary services, Rebecca Whitton West Chester, Ohio"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Whitton on 12/09/2014

"Everyone was great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula on 07/10/2014

"I am a rather new patient in this office. So glad that I was referred by Connie DeMarco. I am a patient of DR. DAVID. I am a retired RDH and have worked in many offices. The staff really shows how great an office is. This is true in this office. Remembering names is always key and upon arriving you are always greeted with a smile and friendly hello. Would recommend this office to others. Best regards, Kathy Patterson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Patterson. on 07/08/2014

"As always, helpful, friendly, greatest staff! Everyone is awesome! Best dentists in Cincinnati!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joy on 06/23/2014

"My appointment was for a crown and thankfully the office has a new process to do the crown in one appointment! Dr. Cox and the assistant, Amber, did a fantastic job with keeping me comfortable and informed about the process. My crown fits so well and the experience was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti Newbauer on 06/05/2014

"Drs. Cox and Manegold and all of the staff are always professional and deliver execellent care. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to experience first class dental treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Hoblitzell on 05/28/2014

"The dentist saw me promptly, and took the time to assess my chipped tooth and to determine the best treatment. It was obvious that he wanted to fix it with the best approach for the long term, including color and durability, and that he wanted my visit to be painless and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 05/02/2014

"Doctor Cox and entire staff are very nice and well informed I am very happy to have such a good professional dentist and everyone in the office, to take care of my dental needs. I want to thank all of them for their help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Denoff on 12/10/2013

"As always, your staff was professional and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Hoblitzell on 12/04/2013

"This was just my second visit and I continue to be glad that I have switched to Dr. Cox, since leaving my previous dentist after more than 30 years. Dr. Cox is very good about explaining what he will be doing and I have been pleased with the results of his care. His assistant, Stacie, is also very friendly and does a thorough job of explaining what is being done. As a child, I had a lot of visits to the dentist and those experiences were not pleasant. As a result, I have pretty much dreaded having to go to the dentist all of my life. I now no longer feel that way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty Muhleman on 12/03/2013

"Great service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank on 11/26/2013

"Great Staff !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by I Claudius ;) on 11/25/2013

"Dr Cox & Manegold run a courteous and professional office of dentistry with a well-trained staff, who take a personal interest in your dental health care! I didn't copy that from a brochure; I'm just a geeky engineer! :>)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Dirr on 10/14/2013

"As always, the staff was very friendly, efficient, and competent. Thanks for working me in in a timely fashion; I had a crown that had fallen off."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Klendworth on 08/28/2013

"Dr. Manegold is a wonderful person and dentist. He did a great job explaining everything to us when my 6 year old daughter needed to have 4 teeth pulled. My husband had a lot of questions but I was the one that called to make the appointment. I asked if it was possible for Dr. Manegold to call my husband at work to answer his questions. He called him within a couple of hours and explained everything to him! Thank you to everyone at Cox and Manegold for taking the time to answer our questions and for taking such good care of my daughter during the procedure!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Rezac on 08/15/2013

"I had been avoiding dentists since my last cleaning and filling appointment at another Cincinnati dentist almost 2 years ago. They had left me in pain and panicked enough to not want to go to the dentist, even after specifying several times to the staff that I HAVE issues with panic attacks, and the front staff assuring me how great I'd do at their location. Enter this appointment at Cox and Manegold. My cleaning went smoothly, the tech kept me up to speed with what she was doing and did not ignore my pre-warning of "panicky person in your chair" She made sure I was comfortable, and I didn't feel any major discomfort. My filling was then handled. I had asked for Nitrous due to the last filling going so badly. I'd never used gas befor..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cat Conwell on 07/13/2013

"We moved to Dayton and I still travel to Cincinnati for my dental appointments with Cox/Mangold. The hygienist staff always does a great job and are very thorough and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Weckstein on 06/26/2013

"My visit was absolutely wonderful! I usually dread going to the dentis , but the facility is clean and the entire staff was so friendly. Dr. Manigold was very approachable and explained my dental situation in terms that I could understand. Can't wait to come back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 06/16/2013

"I love Dr. Cox and all of his staff. The kindness, patience and professionalism shown by Dr. Cox and his staff helps make an uncomfortable experience less stressful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Perrin on 03/12/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment